Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TN,  Nov 4, 2011

I have been shopping around for a long time and was really nervous about ordering this. I can't believe the quality of this rug for the price! It's soft and colors are true. It did take a couple of weeks for the wrinkles to get out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 3, 2011

This rug arrived promptly, fit the description, and looks fabulous under our dining room table. I bought an extra thick rug pad for under it, and it feels lush and soft under the feet. There were some wrinkles (from storage) that took a couple of weeks to flatten out, but overall an excellent purchase at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality given the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Maine,  Oct 23, 2011

This is a soft and beautiful rug. I hesitated to buy it because it was synthetic, not wool, but the texture is soft and inviting. It is nice to sprawl out on. The color surprized me a little. It was described as brown with gold and red tones, but it is essentially brown and blue. That didn't work out for me so good. (blue clashes with my curtains). Anyone else avoiding blue should know that "slate" is blue and slate is a mahor color in this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue in it that the discrition suggested.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft with no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2011

This is not the highest quality rug in the world, but for the price, no one should be expecting that. I bought it expecting it to take a beating, with a 14 year-old dog who will be basically living in the same room, and who has accidents from time to time. It's been down for a few weeks now and everyone loves it. It's soft and pretty for the people in the house, and is easy to keep clean for the dog. If, God forbid, my sweet old girl's accidents get worse or more frequent, I won't feel like I've wasted a lot of money if I have to chuck the rug at some point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but GREAT rug
 from Garner, IA,  Sep 22, 2011

My family loves how the rug looks so rich on our hard wood floors. With an O.Co. rug pad it is quite comfortable. It arrived within a week, even over a holiday. BUT It was rolled very poorly and looked bad because of the wrinkles. My daughter and I rolled it tightly from each direction and it lost most of the wrinkles. Then shortly it laid out flat. For the price, we think the rug is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown floral rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 15, 2011

I read all the reviews in purchasing this rug and they were correct. This rug is a great purchase for the money. I am a fairly new customer to Overstock but would definitely buy again based on the prices and reviews of the products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might be a little darker but after reading the reviews I knew it would be okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, cheap, returned
 from Pennsauken, NJ,  Aug 31, 2011

The rug looked really cheap in person. It looked much better online. It was my first return to Overstock and it was easy enough to do. They deduct return shipping from your refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Hesitate
 from new jersey,  Aug 19, 2011

This rug is truly beautiful. It's warm and rich looking and very soft to the touch. The pattern is fabulous. Looks much more expensive than it is. Don't hesitate, this is a real buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Jul 7, 2011

I was hesitant to order a rug without seeing it in person and touching it. I did read all of the other reviews before ordering. I love the rug. It is in my living room over new oak hardwood floors. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture. Even prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be nice and thick and soft. No shedding at all, so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New Iberia, LA,  May 23, 2011

Very happy with this rug! I have a dog, a cat, a teenager, and two grand babies, so the fact that it has been used almost two months and still looks new is a testament to the product. It is easy to vacuum, still looks clean and new, and doesn't slip at all after I added the durable pad (also sold by Overstock.com). I wish I knew who actually made the rug because I would like to buy their product again in a different pattern for my dining room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match to photo
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTY-BUY IT!
 from Washington State,  May 12, 2011

I bought this to go under our dining table and it looks AWESOME! The colors are distinct but not overpowering. We have a lot of natural wood in our home and the brown tone blends but doesn't compete. I'm heading back to buy another one for our main tv seating area-that's how much I liked it. The pattern isn't overdone, goes nicely with our misson dining table and will look great with rock fireplace and brown leather furniture. I bought a pad, I'm guessing it helps. As others have said, BUY IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Apr 23, 2011

Wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this rug, but was absolutely thrilled when I rolled it out in my livingroom. Absolutely gorgeous rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful rug, looks very expensive
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a beautiful rug! It looks just like the picture. I have gotten a lot of comments on the rich colors!! Definitely two thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 22, 2011

For the price this rug is great! It's a bit darker/browner than the picture (which has more red tones), but we still love it. It's pretty thick and has great colors. Only wish it were natural fibers, because for the first few days it smelled like new carpet -- as you would expect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Mar 15, 2011

We received our rug and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, rich colors and plushness of the piece. My only comlaint was that UPS took two weeks for it to be delivered. I have been very happy with all my purchases at Overstock and will definately be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug....Great Price
 from NY, NY,  Mar 13, 2011

This rug is so soft and the colors are so nice. The picture really doesn't do it justice.As soon as I put it down my 8 year old son laid down on it. He loves it. I hope O has the runner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! What a nice rug!
 from southern NJ,  Mar 11, 2011

My husband is really, REALLY picky and he loves this rug. The colors are perfect - neutral enough to go with anything, but with shots of claret and slate that really make the whole rug "pop," as they say on those home design TV shows. Pad hasn't arrived yet, but the rug is comfy enough without it - and stays put on my hardwood floor without slipping. A few minor bumps from being rolled up smoothed out within only a few hours. I wish - WISH - they had one that was about 10' wide by about 16' long for my loooong living room. Buy it. You won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 4, 2011

I ordered this hoping and praying that it would work in my dining room. I was hosting a baby shower in one week and really wanted an area rug. I recieved it within 5 business days. It is plush and absolutely beautiful. Such pretty colors. What an awesome price for an awesome rug. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Chicago area Illinois,  Mar 1, 2011

The rug is of good quality and soft. It laid flat on its own after just a day or two. The pattern brings some life into the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful rug, arrived in perfect shape. Love the hints of red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top