Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 6, 2011

Fantastic rug. the colors are fabulous! it is very soft and plush, i would buy another in a heartbeat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from New York. NY,  Dec 7, 2010

looks alot more expensive than the price... colors are rich and the green is light but looks great. the only thing is this rug shows dirt asap- so if you have animals i would not recommend. we have 2 cats and i have already had to clean it 3 times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New york,  Apr 8, 2011

Was nervous about this rug but was more than satisfied with this rug. For the money you can 't beat it. Great colors too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 from Stamford, CT,  Apr 22, 2014

This rug has very nice, rich colors. It feels soft and looks more expensive than it was. The only thing is it shows lint and other dirt easily (crumbs, strings, pet hair). You will have to stay on top of vacuuming it. It slides around a little too so it might be useful to use a non-skid pad if using this on a hard wood surface. Otherwise, it is very nice looking and soft and it matches great in my living room with my taupe couches.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 22, 2012

This is a pretty rug. Rich brown background. This is in my office and adds warmth to the room. The design keeps it from showing lint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is decent... but wouldn't buy again.
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 7, 2012

For the most part, the rug is OK. However, there is one section of the rug where it hasn't been dyed, so there is a white spot. Also - a couple of the threads are already pulling out - had to cut them off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK as far as low-end rugs, but there are a couple of places where the threads are already pulling out - and one section where the thread wasn't even dyed - so its almost pure white.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral rug
 from Blaine, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

Love this rug, wish it came in different sizes however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and thick
 from Charlton, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

I wish I bought it in a bigger size; i really like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Savannah Brown Rug (5'0 x 7'6)
Sale $168.29
Was $197.99
Compare $219.09
Save 23%
Nourison Modesto Beige Polypropylene Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $121.38
Save 42%
Bursa Brown Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $107.09
Was $125.99
Back to top