For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
purchases
 from new york,  Feb 25, 2014

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++@

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston,  May 14, 2013

Rich, brown color with golden hues. Perfect touch of class for my kitchen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Good Quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

The rug was delivered quickly and after unwrapping took a little while (a day or two) to get the bumps out of the edges but if did flatten out. It seems quite durable but pretty. The design is very detailed and rich looking. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good representation of what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is nice a compact and looks like a more expensive rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Vermont,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered two of these rugs....very pleased! They were here within a week. Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from California,  Oct 17, 2012

I purchased this rug for a bathroom I had recently redecorated. It is the perfect finishing touch and fortunately the color was so true to the picture that I could not have found a better match if I went to a box store with swatches in hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is quite nice, particularly for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought four rugs in this make and color in different sizes for use in our "open concept" condo and we are very happy with all four.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought this rug for a kitchen entry way that sees a lot of traffic from kids and a dog all with wet and dirty feet. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because it is going to get trashed but I wanted it to be reasonably attractive, not show dirt and hold up well. So far it has met all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown floral rug
 Dec 29, 2010

This rug arrived in a very timely manner. The colors were very deep and rich and looked even better than in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top