Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown floral rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 5, 2012

Needed an area rug for a dining area in a new home we are building. Having never bought an area rug, we did a lot of research before taking the leap of faith. This rug is simply perfect. The colors are vibrant and it is so soft and we haven't seen any shedding. We also bought the same rug,but smaller size for our foyer. We love these rugs and would recommend them to anyone interested in a rich pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown on website. Very rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2012

If this rug was carpet I would do my whole house in it! It's very nice, very soft and vacuums beautifully. I am using it under my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, rolled out flat as soon as I opened it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description, colors are very true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a very nice looking rug for the price and size. The only thing is that it is a very thin rug. It looks more expensive in the pictures and I expected it to be a bit textured and thicker. It is a very thin and flat rug but still looks very nice. I would say it is more surprising when you step on it and see that there is no texture to it as it looks so expensive in the pictures. But, the price was right for the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay. Rug is much thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown floral rug
 from dayton, ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

I'm VERY pleased with this product. Prettier than I thought. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are muted, but lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after 3 weeks, seems good; doesn't pill as some wool rugs do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual colors more muted, otherwise accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rehoboth, Massachusetts,  Jul 24, 2011

Since I have pets, I didn't want to spend a huge amount of money on a rug, since I usually replace them every few years. I have purchased a rug from O in the past and was very pleased with it. This rug looked nice in the picture and is really more beautiful in person. I thought it may be a bit bold for my taste but it actually complements my room really well. The colors are vibrant and it becomes the focal point of the room. My only complaint is that the rug is somewhat thin and does not seem to be the best quality. However, for the price, I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost appears black online, but really a very dark brown. Colors are more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown floral rug
 from Pawling New York,  Jun 8, 2011

This is an excelllent buy.We have it in a den that is painted sage and the colors go well together.Recommend a pad for thickness.This is our 5th rug that we have purchased from Overstock and we have been pleased with all of them.Delivery was quick; 3days. Thank-you Overstock! Liz and Steve Dutchess County,New York

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 1, 2011

Really pretty rug but rolled up was only 10" across. Thinner than I expected, not sure how much wear it will take but we'll see with a mastiff and bulldog lounging on it! Makes our room come together with casual elegance. Good buy for the price I'm guessing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2014

Overall the size is nice, the floral pattern is beautiful. Not as thick as I would have liked, but it works and matches perfectly with my living room set. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Me
 Feb 14, 2011

Great rug...easy to clean. Colors are great earth tones which are fantastic in so many settings. I do wish it were a little more "cushy." A rug pad may help, (if I ever get around ot buying one)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought