Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Washington State,  Jul 16, 2013

I highly recommend this product. It is well built, the manufacturers used a heavy duty fabric that should stand up to shoes and abrasion, yet looks expensive and high quality. The stool is small enough to fit between a couch and a coffee table so it doesn't take up a lot of room, yet light weight to move easily with one hand. The wood base is finished nicely on the exterior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online the fabric color appears a mellow green, but the actual color is an attractive light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful design and color, well made, a few slightly rough spots on the inside of the base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurately described the product, which is very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Appomattox, VA,  Jun 1, 2013

I purchased this ottoman to use with an accent chair (lavender) I purchased for a guest room and the color works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site descritpion was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown floral abstract ottoman
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend with reservations. This is a cute ottoman - the wood is somewhat cracked, so it has a sort of antique look (but not on purpose, so this is a quality issue). The quality is poor, but is is cute and serves the purpose - a perfect height to prop up my feet. A bit of touch up with stain has done the trick and makes me happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

This is a handy and very attractive piece of furniture. Small enough to push out of the way when not needed. The construction is of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Apr 18, 2014

Great piece if you need a small ottoman. Color is more brown than green as shown in picture. Worked great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot stool
 from michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered this stool to go with my new leather club chair. this is the perfect compliment to the chair and quite an eye catcher on it's own. Everyone asks about it and I'm very happy to tell them where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown in color.
 from Huntsville, Tx,  Feb 18, 2014

stool is stable, color is exactly as shown, Wood had some damage but I plan to refinish it because it does not match anything I have. The material is exactly as shown, Would have preferred a solid color but it is o.k.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little stool, big offering!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 16, 2014

When we opened the box, the stool we found well exceeded our expectations. Well buillt, nice fabric and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown floral abstract ottoman
 from va,  Nov 9, 2013

this ottoman is durable but way to small. I use it merely for decorating purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Nov 5, 2013

I just LOVE this ottomen. It is different than any I have ever seen. It has an old world elegant look. I cannot say enough good things about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Ottoman
 from Vestal, NY,  Oct 21, 2013

These ottoman's are small, but easy to move. Nice style and solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

Make sure to measure where you plan to use it. It isn't very big and looks lost in my living room. I still like it and it is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Ottoman
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

We were waiting for another ottoman but Overstock never got it in. We found this ottoman. Liked the unique shape and were happy with them. They are small but we didn't want anything bigger. Delivery was fast with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close and matches our sofa nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, very unique piece. Material pulls easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought