Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Aug 2, 2016

Great! Roomy & looks beautiful! Perfect for mybneeds and fits the space very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shed.
 Nov 15, 2015

Super easy to assemble and fits every thing I need in it. The roof is starting to mold alittle. Probably going to put shingles or corrugated plastic on it to make it last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wooden shed
 Oct 13, 2015

This is not as sturdy as I would have liked but does the job. However, if you have red squirrels, they can scratch the wood (which they did at my house) and easily scratched off a bit of the top of the door. So not too indestructible. Could be made more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerfully scented
 Aug 20, 2015

We installed the shed about 3 months ago. My partner somehow put it together all wrong, and then had to redo it, so probably it would seem more sturdy if it'd been done correctly (he's a sweetheart, if not that handy). The walls could stand to be thicker. I hung hooks on the interior for tools and the fasteners jut out the back wall. However, it is perfectly functional and serving the purpose we got it for. It just remains to be seen how durable it will be. The other thing is it is extremely fragrant -- you definitely wouldn't want to be in there for any length of time on a hot day or with the doors closed. It's powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks just like the picture, beautiful and not too hard to assemble, we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $$$
 May 20, 2015

You'll have to use additional screws to keep the pieces together and to get everything squared. You'll also want to resell it. All of the hardware is cheap and the locks are flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shed for Price
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

We like the quality of the product and look. It was fairly easy to put together, only took a few short hours. We were pleased to see that we could store quite a few items in the shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought