Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 6, 2010

fabric is different than picture, but good quality, comfortable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for short people
 from Jackson, MS,  Apr 6, 2009

a comfortable desk chair since my feet can actually touch the floor! I'm only 5'2" so I needed to know the seat hight (at lowest point) before I could purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but wheels are a nightmare!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2008

Don't get me wrong this is a nice looking chair. However, I would like to point out a few things....first the color is a little dark than what is pictured...more brown less cognac. That was not a big deal to me and the color works well in my office. As far as assembly goes, all was fine except for installing the wheels....I could not get them to lock in place and thus ended up having to glue them in the holes to keep them from falling out. Not sure if this is a one time case but thought I should point that out. It is comfortable and sturdy once the wheels were set in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does anyone know how to get the wheels to stay on?
 from ROme, GA,  May 7, 2011

Looking at the instructions, I thought this would be a snap to put together. But I'm stumped at the start. There seems to be no way to keep the wheels on - they don't screw, they don't snap - I just see a metal hole on the bottom of the stand for each wheel and a metal post to put in that hole that is apparently too big to fit. I've tried exerting all my weight on each leg, but as I said, they're metal, so there's no give. Previewers buyers - any tips? Also ticked that Overstock lowered the price by *** from the time I purchased to the time of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 28, 2010

This is a a well built quality office chair. Much better than one I paid *** for at office store. It is comfortable and the artificial leather looks and feels great. It was easy to put together, no problems. It is the perfect height for me (5'4") but the arms will not go down low enough for my husband (5'8") who likes to sit low at his computer. I have bad back and have been using this chair daily with no problems. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from NYC,  Aug 11, 2010

Easy to assemble. Attractive design. Comfortable chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2010

This is very comfortable chair; easy to put together (according to my husband) and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than similarly priced chairs
 Sep 1, 2008

I did not want a black/navy/gray office chair for my study at home, and this was a nice solution. I am pleased with the quality of the leather and the comfort of the chair. As the previous reviewer mentioned, the true color is slightly darker than pictured here. It was a good buy for the value and more appealing appearance than your typical black task chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair but wrong color displayed
 from Austin,  Jul 11, 2008

overall chair is nice. The color displayed is the wrong representation. The pic shows a unique orange type brown but the actual color is common dark brown. The reason I choose this chair was because of the color so it did not meet my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought