Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece!
 from Central Florida,  Feb 17, 2014

This table fits perfectly under a window in my den. It holds an antique lamp and a trio of framed family pictures. The brown cherry top blends with my other furniture and the black legs, drawer and shelf are a nice accent to the room. I needed a piece that was narrow so that a chair would fit in front of it near my fireplace and this is just right! I was also pleased that I could easily assemble it in just a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissapointed
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 11, 2013

Nothing worse for a consumer than to get taken when making a purchase. I received the table and proceeded to put it together. I had a feeling the package had been previously opened as the foam was broken in inside. Should have taken fifteen minutes at most to assemble. Well, one of the legs was a full inch LONGER than the others, making it lopsided. Took the whole thing apart and tried to figure out what was wrong and could I fix it by rearranging the position of the legs. Nothing helped. I thought the table was pricey to begin with; I would have thought the quality would have been much better than what I got. Totally disappointed. I love the look, but not the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small or narrow spaces
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 14, 2013

Traditional styling goes well with any furniture and it looks great behind my black leather love seat. Small size and depth make it especially useful in tight or limited space.. Very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my room!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

The size, color and shape of this table complement my existing furnishings so well! Another reviewer commented on the lack of usefulness of the drawer... Yes, it is an extremely small drawer but this is due to the narrow depth of the table itself. While small, I was able to fit a few items in it (corkscrew, cake slicer/server and a 6-pack of emergency candles). If I needed another small table in the house, I would consider getting this one again - or at least a similar one made by the same company. I was pleasantly pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match as picture, however, instead of a silver drawer handle, my handle is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Cochranville, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

This piece is exactly what I was looking for and more. It looks perfect in my foyer. Excellent value, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Monument, Colorado,  Jul 12, 2012

Perfect fit and look for space! Very satisfied. Color and desigm was acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lived up to expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry table
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  May 29, 2012

Evrything about the table is great. Color and size perfect for my space. Only problem is the drawer is worthless. Does not pull out far enough to even get your hand it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice.
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 27, 2011

I was very pleased with this table. The only thing wrong was one screw hole was out of place. Exceeds anything I found in the stores in thsi location and the free shipping makes it a deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, only one That gave measurements, which is important.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought