Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Cincinnati OH,  May 9, 2013

As others have said this is an awesome table. The grain of the cherry top just makes the piece. The bowed legs add to its charm. I had some awkward moments putting it together because you have to turn it upright to finish screwing the bolts in so the shelf fits just so. Never did get it quite right but the table still looks magnificent. I am using it as a nightstand and have the small drawer facing the bed for easy access.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much nicer in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Central California,  Apr 30, 2013

Just the size I needed. This end table was perfect and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, sturdy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this originally for a very small bedroom as a side table, but now, since I moved, use it in the living room, next to a lamp. This little table really brightens up the room. It looks great and I have a large plant on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 Apr 9, 2015

This item was not packaged very well. Part of the handle and some of the screws loose in the bottom of the box and a washer missing.You can tell this came by boat...Anyway, I put it together easily. It is a cute table, but a bit over priced I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this line
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 18, 2014

There are several pieces to this line. While i have only gotten this one, if the other pieces are like this one, I would recommend them all. This little guy (he's small) is well made, sturdy, rich tones, very nice. It was a little smaller than i needed for the space i was intending, so i kept it and placed it as a little night table next to a bed. The little drawer is handy and keeps smalls things. It was easy assembly. Came timely. Well made and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but perfect.
 from virginia,  May 28, 2013

These tables are very small...but they worked perfectly for us. One was a bit difficult to get the screw in but with a bit of effort, we made it fit. The tables are exactly what we needed. We didn't want large, heavy lamp tables because of the room we had. Therse worked perfectly. They are quite attractive and very inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A well made all wood table
 from Kingston, Tennessee,  Aug 23, 2012

It is difficult to find an all wood table anymore at any price, let alone the bargain that this table was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made, all wood table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 4, 2012

You will be very happy with this table. The top of the table is a very pretty wood. You will not be disappointed with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is there. Very easy to put together. Very happy with the table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table!
 from Altamont, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I was surprised how easy this table was to put together and how sturdy it was. It is the perfect size I needed and looks so nice I want to order other pieces in the set. I was so surprised how nice it was and the color is wonderful. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It!
 from Granbury, Texas,  Jan 25, 2012

Am very pleased with it. Great quality. Fits just perfectly in area that I was going to use it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought