Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 9, 2012

The first one received did not work. When you would use the handle to recline it would not always work. Overstock was great and we were able to send it back and get a new one. Now it works correctly. I would say that it is not a great recliner if you are short. In addition, if you are not reclining, it is not all that comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one we received had a defect and we had to send it back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather recliner
 from scottsdale az,  Apr 17, 2012

When the first chair arrived and was assembled, my husband sat in it and it tilted so far to the right he nearly spilled out onto the floor. Called customer service and they made arrangements for the chair to be picked up by UPS and we had a new chair within 5 days that had no tilt. Excellent service. Sleek, small-ish chair that looks elegant in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my new recliner
 from Parkland, Fl,  Feb 10, 2012

Love this new recliner. It delivered in 4 days and I was enjoying it in minutes. The packaging was really done well. The leather is soft and warm and hard to get out of because it's so comfortable. Awesome purchase and I saved a lot. Highly Recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amaZING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent QUALITY
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a great recliner and so cozy. The leather is really high end feeling. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 23, 2013

This chair is not comfortable. It is compact and sits up very high. I am 5''7 and my feet are not flat on the for. It is a little more bearable if you are in the fully reclined position. If I had seen or sat in the chair I would have never purchased this piece of crap. Now I am out of my money because it will cost more to try to send this crap back. So I have to suck it up and keep it. Dang!!!! This chair is now almost $100 more than what I paid for t and it IS NOT worth it ..... Ughhhhh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOESNT RECLINE!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

When the product arrived we were excited that It swiveled and rocked, but we were extremely upset that IT DIDNT RECLINE!!! I called the shipper on several occasions, but they never called me back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It swivels and rocks, but DOESNT RECLINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except it DOESNT RECLINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Recliner at a great price
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2012

We love this new recliner so much. The leather is truly the softest material. The quality is incredible. And the price is just amazing. All the other stores were $$$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bonded Leather Recliner
 from Surprise, AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

Good product, comfortable chair. Shipping took a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought