Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish but not as nice as other Overstock rugs
 from Kentucky,  Feb 3, 2012

This is the third rug I've ordered from Overstock. I like it, but it isn't a nice as some of the large persian style rugs. I wish I had ordered another of those. It's thinner and looks cheaper. For the $$$ price, I expected it to be at least as good as the others I have that were cheaper. It is soft and nice looking; I am just slightly disappointed in comparison. The Caroline Medallion Rug I have is far superior and cheaper. But this one is cute and looks exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate; slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, lays flat, mild new smell, a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 27, 2012

Good quality and colors are as pictured. However, i would purchase a pad if its on tile. Not very thick.. We purchased a pad and it made a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color scheme!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

Great rug...love the colors! Exactly what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LMeadows
 Jun 21, 2016

This rug is thinner than I expected, but the colors are gorgeous. I've received lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties the room together
 Mar 14, 2016

We love the rug! It has all of the colors in our living room and pulls the room together. Because the pile is low, it is good for high traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love
 Nov 7, 2015

Rug was as pictured, colors are vibrant and I simply love it! Nice quality, not the best and it will not last forever, but, I tend to change rugs every five or so years anyway - we live in Arizona and the sun fades everything, so, for me it is perfect - the price is right and it looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Apr 28, 2015

I love the size and pattern. I thought it would have been a little thicker. I was disappointed in the thickness. And since it was so thin, I put my vacuum on low and it pulled some white threads through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, very old antque looking.
 from mi,  Feb 24, 2013

very antique looking ,bought it for the aqua in, it has many colors ans is quite beautiful. it brings colors into my room i wouldnt think would work. but it is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more muted than pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rolled out nicely . a bit thinner than expected but ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dining Room,  Nov 14, 2012

I am very pleased with the rug, it goes well with my decor. It's soft to touch and seems well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought