Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 23, 2012

The rug is perfect for the room I intended it for. It makes the colors on my walls pop & enhances the richness in the colors of the furniture & dark wooden floor. It does exactly what I wanted it to do. I would have loved a more plush rug, but it is what it is. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The colors were a tiny bit more subdued & richer than what appeared on my screen, but that is what I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a plush, thick rug, but is is decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Alabama,  Feb 6, 2012

The rug is great but the colors are a little more muted than I realized. I would say more like olive green, cranberry, burnt orange. I thought they would be more lime green, crayon red, etc. Initially, I was going to return it but it has grown on me and we will be keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carson brown/ blue area rug
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 13, 2012

I really like this rug. It looks less " busy" in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. A little more subdued, but I love the colors..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little thin, but I don't have a pad under it. It's very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 5, 2012

This rug is fantastic! The colors are perfect and the quality was better than we were expecting. The rug is very soft as well which was surprising. We have had many compliments on the rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptioon was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 5, 2012

Rug is beautiful and of high quality. I highly recommend this rug and likely the brand as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Cleveland, TN,  Feb 21, 2012

Love the Rug. With the colors you can choose just about any color to decorate with. My neighbor ordered one also after seeing mine, Nice Rug. Just wish Overstock had a 8x11.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rug for the price is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

This rug is really livening up my dining room. So glad I went with a bold rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more subtle in real life, but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no defects or other issues. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is adorable and everyone compliments!
 from Evansville WI,  Jan 3, 2012

I aboslutley love this rug, It made my room pop! I get compliments from everyone one who stops in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on the web!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very bright colors and beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the rug!
 from South Alabama,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased this rug for our beach house, but it didn't go as well as I thought, but for the money, I really liked it and it is now in my bathroom at home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carson Brown/Blue Transitional Area Rug
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2011

Very happy with the area rug. The colors are very true to the site, and it looks wonderful in my space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Cornelius,NC,  Jul 20, 2014

The colors in the rug "pop" in my living room. Pulls everything together.I would recommend a pad underneath to give it more thickness for walking on and sitting on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Middletown, CT,  Nov 30, 2013

Multicolored rug matched perfectly with our decor. Mom has the same rug and I loved it so I got one for our family room too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug really pops
 from Detroit Metro area,  Mar 3, 2013

This rug looks great with my lime green couch and red chairs.... love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a nice rug. I have two of them. The colors are nice - not too bright- and the rug is a good focal point. The fibers do flatten over time in high traffic areas, but they sti look nice even flattened down. This is a thin rug and will slip easily on hardwood or tile without a no-slip rug pad under it. I think they are a good buy for their price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from So. UT,  Aug 11, 2012

Very gorgeous rug, I love it! Much better in person than on the screen. The colors a little different than what they appear on my screen, a little more muted in person but work perfectly in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are off on my screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Boulder CO,  Jul 21, 2012

Nice rug, but thinner than expected. It was a great price and fits perfectly in the room. I always get compliments when people come over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, great colors
 from VT,  Dec 21, 2011

Really nice rug, it adds a contemporary feeling to the space while at the same time not being over the top. I like that it isn't wool because wool rugs are nice but they do shed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowered Area Rug
 from Northern California,  Nov 5, 2011

I love this rug. It's just what I was looking for as I like to change things around a bit every few years. It's not high quality but it doesn't look cheap if you know what I mean. I'm hoping it comes in an even bigger size. I'm using it in my living room and it looks really good. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was really close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for what I was wanting. I like to change things up every 4 or 5 years so this rug will work really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought