For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from CT,  Apr 19, 2013

I recently moved in an older home with all refinished hardwood floors. My living room flows into a mid size space then into the dining area. I bought the 10 x 7 first for the living room and loved it so much I bought the 5x7 for the mid size area then the smaller one 5x4 for the area near the door to the dining room. They all flow together but different sizes and the colors are fabulous! I've gotten so many compliments and another thing is I have 2 small dogs so the dirt won't show up because of the color blend. Very soft on the feet ..excellent purchase for the price. Very happy with these rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good but much richer colors in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2013

I got this rug to go in my living room over my new hardwood floors. It arrived quickly, the quality is great and the rug looks fantastic! The colors are a little bit more muted than they appeared in the picture, and there is a little bit of blue interspersed throughout, which is perfect. I wasn't in love with the rug based on the pictures, but ordered it because of good reviews and it was the only one my husband and I could agree on, and I'm very pleased with the decision.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Feels Great!
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2013

Pretty satisfied with this product. In person, the colors are a combination of deep red, ivory, and brown. Feels pretty soft underfoot and even better with a rug pad underneath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Roseville, CA,  May 24, 2013

Exactly what I was hoping for. Perfect condition, very soft. Very first online order ever and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but a little over priced.
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  May 19, 2013

Beautiful rug once it was laid out. The rug ends tended to stay curled for awhile. Had to put some hand weights to keep them down. Ends finally settled down and overall it looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty big but it complemented my dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

I love it! It matches my furniture just like I had expected. I bought the 64.99 pad to go with it and it's perfect. I found 2 runners exactly like it at Rugs.Com and they came with a free(stay in place)pad. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this rug!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors!!
 from Nc,  Mar 5, 2014

It is thin.but I'll keep it because it going with my furniture. you have to buy rug with it.rug pad is must with this rug. Colors And design is very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug-Outstanding Delivery
 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors are just as pictured and I was very pleased with the quality, The rug laid down flat right away and had no creases from packaging. Even without padding it is soft and comfortable to walk on. Definitely a good buy for the money. The colors look great in my living room. It was delivered in less than a week. I would highly recommend this rug. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I would definitely purchase online again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Quality Than Expected
 from Steeler Country,  Nov 15, 2013

I have bought 3 rugs form Overstock.com now. While I have loved all 3, this one is the best quality of the 3. Vibrant colors, very soft and plush, and when I unrolled it, there was absolutely no creasing or curling. Usually I have to let the rug relax and place heavy books on the edges. Not so with this one. It laid beautifully from the minute I unrolled it. I bought a thick, quality pad to go under it, and I love everything about the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 6, 2013

I never write reviews but ALWAYS read them prior to purchasing products online. This rug fits perfectly in the living room of our new house. The colors are great, the rug is plush under our feet and so far stands up well to our young kids and dog. I LOVE the fact that I don't see dog hair on the rug like I did on our old one. My husband has left decorating our new house up to me because he doesn't have much of an opinion and even he thinks this was a fabulous purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
 from San Mateo, CA,  May 1, 2013

It gives color to a smaller room. I use it in my office/guestroom/Den

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine for the price, and everyone likes it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Bellmore, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a beautiful area rug. The colors are vibrant and better in person than the picture. I was very pleased with the quality. This was well worth the money and I'm so happy I purchased it. It made me redecorate the entire room with excitement!! This is an excellent addition to any living room or family room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was even nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 6, 2013

I love this rug! I have an 80lb chocolate lab and a 1yr old so I was looking for something durable, but soft, and that could easily camouflage stains and pet hair. This rug fit the bill! It is so soft and silky under your feet and my son loves laying on it. The colors are beautiful and it cleans up so easy! I vacuum it about every other day and it looks brand new every time. My husband spilled some cheese sauce on it and all I had to do was wipe it up with a wet cloth and the spot was gone! We had a Super Bowl party over the weekend and everyone commented on how nice it was. After I vacuumed it up the next day you would never know all those people and kids were walking on it, eating over it, and playing on it! I wish I would have found this rug sooner, I can't believe I ever lived without it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Denton,TX,  Feb 2, 2013

I love this rug. It's a great size for the money. Everyone that Walks into the room complements, my rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low pile rug. Needs rug Mat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from Woodstock, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

I placed this rug in my formal living room. I have a brown leather loveseat and couch in there then I found matching pictures (of the rug design) to hang on the wall , but this rug is the focal point and everyone just loves it. This rug has character and will add pizazz to any room. I highly recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Eldridge Iowa,  Jul 26, 2014

Rug was exactly as advertised and shipping was fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't wait to lay the others down and see them all together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

After reading several wonderful reviews, I could not resist purchasing this item myself. The two words which describe this item are absolutely exquisite. I recommend this item. I purchased the rug on sale, but it is definitely worth the full price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/black area rug
 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

the colors are true to the picture and was pleasantly pleased that it laid flat as soon as it was laid down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Orlando, fl,  Jan 9, 2014

Product arrived and was just like the description and pictures in listing. Love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top