Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Utah,  Nov 4, 2011

I am very pleased with this rug! When it first arrived I thought I would be disappointed because it was not as thick and heavy as I expected it to be, however, it has turned out to be better than expected. It is super easy to clean and feels nice and soft. The color and pattern is great. I wanted an abstract, contemporary design, but wanted an element to soften the look. The circles do just that. There are enough colors in this rug, it would work in a variety of color schemes. I also love the size of this rug. A little bigger than the stand 6x9. It works great under my 86", mahogany, benchwright **** table. It completes the look. Very happy with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, modern area rug!
 from South Lyon, MI,  Oct 13, 2014

This is a very stylish rug, and looks fantastic over our hardwood floors. Our only complaint is that it does not provide very much padding at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric rug
 from Rocklin,Ca,  May 9, 2014

Loved this rug. It was just as the picture had shown. It was subtle enough to tie everything together. I was nervous about ordering something sight unseen but this is worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Hanford, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

The colors were pretty much exactly as shown on the website, so there were no surprises. It only took a day or two for the corners to lay perfectly flat. It really tied the room together. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

Love it, matches beautifully and is soft. Pretty accurate colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Steeler Country,  Dec 6, 2013

I have bought three rugs from overstock now. This one is by far the nicest. I think the nearly 1/2 inch pile makes the difference, but I also put a premium pad underneath. When I unrolled it, there was absolutely no creasing or wrinkling. It laid flat the moment it unrolled. The colors and pattern are great. I just love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from NC,  Aug 8, 2013

Pleased with the rug. Not as thick as I would like but serves it's purpose well. We have it in the breakfast area and feel the thickness is fine for it's purpose. Colors are fabulous. Great value for price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug we ordered was exact;u what we wanted.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

The rug was exactly what we wanted. It fits the room perfectly. Color and size was correct. I was hoping it would be a little thicker but for the price, cannot beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors as expected and super soft
 from dallas,  Jul 6, 2013

super happy with rug....description on website extremely accurate and fits my décor perfectly. rug is soft, thick and with great colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, soft and thick, corners flattened in less than a day
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and plush
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

Highly recommended as the price was very exceptional as we shopped several online stores and local market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Match was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was concerned about the fibers but upon receipt of rug we were very well pleased with color and feel of this rug. Makes the Family Room look great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

I was so overwhelmed after checking rugs at Overstock.com. It's just so many options, but I'm really glad we got this one. Excellent quality, love the colors and it looks great in our family room. We used to have a beige rug before, so it was a nice change to have some colors.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/Black area rug 6'7 x 9'6
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 8, 2012

I love the rug and it was was exactly what I was looking for.. It fits perfectly in my living room and is very comfortable under bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted but looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as said it would be....
 from North Dakota,  Jul 10, 2012

Absolutely beautiful!....Have already gotten several positive comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it a 9 out of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist rug
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a great rug. I ordered one for my dining room and received so many complements that I ordered a matching rug for my living room. The quality is excellent for the price, it is very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product.
 from Montgomery, AL,  May 11, 2012

This is a fantastic quality rug. You can not go wrong with this manufacturer! Overstock's price is significantly lower then Macy's where I bought one for my dining room. I have several rugs, and this brand is wonderful. Soft, well constructed and doesn't shed like most wool rugs. I have received numerous compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Harahan,LA,  Mar 23, 2012

This rug has beautiful, deep, rich colors. It is not thick as stated by some people, but that is fitting for the price of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought