Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great carpet for the cost !
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 24, 2013

Really happy with this product. Soft to walk on color is great against all the browns in our home. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture. Rich jewel tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plusher than expected. Really good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LI, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

I would recommend it if my friend was using it the same way as I am. The rug has a geometric type design and is perfect to throw down in my art room. It is not a high pile, high quality broadloom, but the color is better even then the picture, and it perfectly suits my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2014

I was looking for a way to update the decor in my house from traditional to more modern. I purchased this contemporary rug because it matched my existing color pallet, but the geometric design was more contemporary. I originally purchased it for the dining room, but laid in the family room to flatten out the corners. I liked it so much in the family room, that I am buying another rug for the dining room! It is a very pretty rug. I wish the supplier had a round version of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Rutland, VT,  Jan 26, 2014

For the price, this product is a steal. I love the colors and the pattern, matches really well with all the other browns in my apartment. Love it and highly recommended

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this rug
 from Downtown LA,  Jan 24, 2014

I have this rug in a larger size too, and am very happy with both of them. The colors are just as pictured in my opinion, and just what I wanted for my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 28, 2013

Love, love, love this rug!!! It was perfect for our living room to help tie in a red accent wall and add some style. My husband hates floral/ "girly" décor and he can't stop talking about how much he enjoys this rug. It is a tad thinner than we were hoping for, but that is the only negative thing I have to say. Great buy on Overstock, it was delivered very quickly and there was very little creases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary rug
 from wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

nice product I would highly recommend it. Love the colors and quality

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

If you are looking for a light weight rug to fill a space and add some color, this rug is very nice. Now, it is not a thick rug - thin and needs a mat underneath. But, I will say the colors are very pretty and vivid and it serves my purpose of giving a spare room some color and style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walkin on style
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 14, 2013

It's a rug. Ok. Let's not get carried away. The price was right and it looks great with my living room over all. I have light green walls with brown/beige furniture and it picks up all the colors in the room. Personallly, I couldn't ask for a better match even if some interior dec person tried it. I think I deserve a pat on the back!!!! Thanks overstock too, for the free delivery!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS & DESIGN
 from PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA,  Jun 2, 2013

IT IS IN THE 'COMPUTER ROOM'. VIBRANT COLORS & DESIGN. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM OUR GUESTS. MY WIFE & I ARE VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL COLORFUL RUG!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS ACCURATE AS DESCRIBED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 from San Diego,  Feb 20, 2013

The packaging is the only reason why I gave 4 out of five stars. I guess there are only so many ways to ship a rug. The wrapping was loose, so one end hung low and bent a corner up really good. I weighted it down with a pack of bottled water and now it lays perfectly flat. Looks great. There is a hint of blue in the beige, but it is no problem and still looks expensive and high end. I am addicted to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 24, 2013

I was struggling to find a the look, color and pattern of arug I like. I saw this one and it was exactly what I wanted and it was even better when it came. It looks perfect in my living room so much I might have purchased the next size up but its a great addition to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match to what you see online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very soft and smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice rug, great quality we have enjoyed it. I have been pleased with my decision to purchase it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 26, 2012

The colors are very vibrant and matched my decor very nicely, would definately recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown, actually nicer!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some say its thin but I found it just right for under my coffee table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but does not look like picture...
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

Rug is not as vibrant as shown in picture. Looks cheap but good material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors do not match. There is spotting on the creme color that looks awful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate besides color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown/Black Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $242.24
Was $284.99
(14)
Brown/Black Area Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
Sale $90.09
Was $105.99
(13)
Beige Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
(42)
Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $186.99
Was $219.99
(134)
Back to top