Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I'd imagined
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 20, 2006

I bought this ottoman to go with the leather chair I bought from Overstock a couple months ago for my husband. He is delighted with it. It is the perfect match for his chair. The color of the leather is identical and it is just the right size. It was fully assembled when it arrived and was wrapped in a soft protective cloth so that the leather would not be damaged during shipping. And who can beat this price?!? I love overstock, and this is another GREAT purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Southern California,  Sep 12, 2006

It isn't often these days that I find myself totally pleased with a new acquisition. However, I was impressed with the purchase of this Ottoman from the moment I opened the well packed carton, it came fully assembled, and it even came wrapped in a re-usable cavass, drawstring duffle bag, also, I was very impressed with the look, the quality of the leather and construction, yet it is light enough to easily move around, sliding on the round legs. Plus, it looks great with just about any style of furniture I put in with. I have antiques as well as contemporary pieces in my home! Great Product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL Leather Ottoman
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 5, 2006

The pictures do not do this thing justice! This ottoman is so large and rich looking. I can't believe we were able to get it for such a good price. My husband is still raving over the packing! I think the den needs one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifullllll
 from new york,  Jun 30, 2006

we just received this beautiful ottoman and was so shock,it was packed with such care.... the leather smelled so good...once again you did it OVERSTOCK you are outstanding.. keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman!
 from Orono, Maine,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a lightweight yet sturdy and well-constructed ottoman that fits in well with more expensive pieces in the room. It is great for putting your feet up or to use as extra casual seating. Shipping was fast and the ottoman was extremely well packed. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality ottoman, great price
 from USA,  Jun 9, 2011

My living room got a serious boost in style and comfort thanks to this great little ottoman. The dark brown bi-cast leather is high quality and thanks to the memory foam suspension, it keeps its shape perfectly. Its firmness makes it great as an extra seat, too. It arrived in perfect condition and on time. Yet another fantastic product from Overstock -- and it matches nicely with my Overstock sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style
 from oklahoma,  Apr 20, 2011

I love ottomans; all kinds of shapes, colors, forms and leather. I have ottoman benches, cube ottomans and storage ottomans, now I have this amazing Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman. Although it looks simple it has great lines and manufacture, highlighting the room with its simple elegance and unique design. It is really comfortable, and affordable. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top split open in many places after 2 years of use
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought this faux leather (neither bi-cast/bycast nor bonded leather are really leather) ottoman a couple years back. As the only really low review here mentioned--this fake leather is quite thin and not that durable. Ordinary use--a la putting hard-heeled shoes on this--will easily score the surface (which will eventually split as the fabric is so thin). The item has a nice rounded shape but buying something that only lasted 2 years wasn't a very smart move on our part at this price. Should have bought a real leather ottoman (of which Overstock sells very few of).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and quality
 from miami,  Apr 1, 2011

Just amazing. I have ordered two from this Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman for my living room and I am glad I did. The ottomans have a great style and design and the dark brown color is highly elegant and reflects warmness. The quality of these ottomans is high just as usual. The ottomans are large and rich looking and they match perfectly with our brown leather armchairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Ottoman
 from Franlkin, NH,  Sep 22, 2010

I have no regrets with my decision to purchase this ottoman. The brown leather ottoman has become a perfect accessory in my home. It has a good look and a sort of contemporary feel. Better yet, I just love the look of the leather. And talk about quality, I have seen three of my kids wrestling around on the top of the brown ottoman without it so much as giving an inch. These is one well built piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Vermont,  Jul 19, 2010

Nice contemporary / art decco-ish sytle ottoman. The color is a very dark brown, the color of espresso. very comfortable and a generous size- it can double as a coffee table. The quality looks to be in the mid "Natuzzi" range, not top of the line,but not shabby either, a good value. It came shipped in a protective white cloth sack, which can be used as a storage or dust cover. No assembly was required- ready for duty right out of the box... also very fast shipping from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from bridgeport, ct,  May 22, 2006

We ordered one of these for the living room and as soon as it arrived we tried to order another one because of how nice looking it is. They were out that day but I just bought 2 more! If it is in stock I recommend it, it is a beautiful dark chocolate color that will go with about any set up. It also feels very sturdy. And so affordable compared to everything else out there! Its a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather ottoman
 from Florida,  May 11, 2006

Recently purchased a sectional sofa and was looking for an alternative to a hard wooden or glass coffee table. The ottoman is perfect size for the area. The leather is soft and very well stitched. It looks great. No one can believe the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 Apr 15, 2016

Nice and comfortable. I think you may like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 6, 2016

We purchased this to use in front of loveseat. More than pleased with our purchase. Beautiful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dependable
 Mar 1, 2016

I had a pair of these for a few years and replaced one, same as earlier, though it appears to be lighter (weight)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. C B
 Feb 21, 2016

I am very pleased with this product overall. The quality, appearance and functionality makes this a great buy. The only downside I found that it is a little awkward to move around. I would suggest that the manufacturer would consider installing a couple of straps on either end to pick this up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Feb 15, 2016

I ordered this to go with the chairs I ordered on Overstock. It is a nice size for sharing (with my cats) and fits just perfect with the chairs. It is sturdy but very light. I can move it easily with my foot. Don't know if I would pay what Overstock was asking for it, but I had points to use and needed a bigger ottoman. I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great extra seating or a coffee table!
 Jan 12, 2016

Love it, Light but sturdy and easy to move around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy product!
 Nov 21, 2015

I would definitely recommend! great price with quick shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought