Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vase
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I am happy with my purchase I really like the vase and the dried vegetation that comes with the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

Nice product. The floral items seemed a little short even with the extensions but I ran out to Michael's and purchased some taller grass and mixed it with the contents that came with the vase. Result was exactly what I was looking for. The vase is well worth the price compared to what I was seeing in the stores before my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vase definitely worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recomend this vase to a friend
 from Iowa,  Nov 11, 2011

The vase arrived with in a week. It was easy assemble by following the directions. I added a couple of other vines for more color. It works well in the area I have placed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the vase is a great product, it was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription on the site was exactly what it said it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Allentown, PA,  Aug 16, 2011

Vase looks identical to picture. But it is difficult to prepare, organize and insert the dried arrangement so that it looks good. I wish they made like a little insert that kept the stuff from falling in. Also as others said the sand isn't enough to weigh the vase down enough if you are worried about it tipping over. I have cats and dogs that run around, so I poured a pound of kitty litter inside of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Exquisite...Beautiful
 from Bronx, Ny,  May 24, 2011

I was very satisfied and happy with my purchase. These vases look way more expensive than what i paid. Thank you O/S you have not let me down yet thus far. I am a customer for life

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent well crafted
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the floor
 from woodbury n.j.,  Aug 10, 2010

im very satisfied with this purchase since it gave my livingroom a sence of nature and liveness touch!! im glad it came complete and very easy to set up!! also the sand that brings makes it very stable and if you adquier this article believe me it will give u a feeling of tranquility and relaxation, i defenetely recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Maryland,  Jul 15, 2010

I ordered 2 for my office. Good quality but was disappointed in the size when they came. They were a bit smaller then they seemed in the picture. I know measurements are on the site so I can't fault them for that but the picture is a bit deceptive. I did keep one and am sending one back. It was my fault but they were good about it......colors and flower we perfect... hope this helps

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vase
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2010

The vase is beautiful. Looks very contemporary which is what I was looking for. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 1, 2010

The vase is perfect for my needs. It fit into my decor perfectly. So simple and yet so elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 24, 2010

looks good to me, came with a bag of sand. I have no idea what that was for but cool free sand. the yellow leaves on mine close up, yes I agree with the other guys about them but mine sits away and i like the leaves from a distance. Up close though.. yeah i probably would be looking for another. It came with a stack of just branches and a stack of branches with the yellow "leaf" type material thats just glued on. I like it a lot and it goes awesome with my dark hardwood flooring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vase
 Feb 11, 2010

i agree with previous post about the leaves. The vase is very pretty but the leaves will be thrown away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase is okay
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2010

The Vase and the branches/leaves were a lot shorter than I had expected. The vase is nice, and has a nice rich brown color. The branches with the little yellow leaves are not that great looking. It almost looks as if they placed glue all over the branches, and threw the yellow leaves on there to stick. The leaves make a mess!! I will throw out the branches and the branches with the yellow leaves, and buy something else to put inside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top