Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical Stool
 from NC,  Oct 13, 2014

Purchased for office use at high counter for staff members. Works well. Some may prefer a seat back if planning to spend a lot of time on the stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a desk chair also
 from largo fl,  Aug 12, 2014

Moved into a condo, need a smaller desk chair , and didnt want the same thing over, this one reduced down shorter then most and was just what i wanted, thank you .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product for the price.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 3, 2014

You can't beat these bar stools for the price. As one reviewer mentioned, they are not heavy but that's not a problem for me. I was hesitant l, but glad I ordered. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from bay city, mi,  Jul 15, 2014

love everything about the stools, except the plastic rings on the bottom broke off and can not use it on my wooden floors it scratches and I can not find replacements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

These are great bar stools with a very low profile, which is what I needed in my small space. And they are REALLY comfortable. I also bought a more traditional looking bar stool with a round leather seat (no back) that turned out to be not comfortable. The very slight lip on the back makes it much easier to sit in. These are very stylish and I would highly recommend them! Definitely follow the directions of the other reviewers and buy different bolts. It was very easy to switch them out and the stools only took about 5 minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from West Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

Bought these for when the grandkids visit so two can sit at our kitchen island - they have not been used yet but seem to be very good quality and just as advertised. I would recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 from Albany,  Jan 22, 2014

These barstools were awesome! I received them today. So easy to assemble. exactly as describe. The quickest shipment ever! Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern stools
 from Roseville CA,  Aug 20, 2013

These are really nice stools. They are well made and very sturdy. Nice dark brown leather seat and chrome base that can lift up and down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good in person as online!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

Good: Easy to put together (super easy) Looks a nice as it does online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stool
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

My friend purchased similar stools on Overstock that were more expensive than these. I purchased these because I like the way hers looked. The only difference I've noticed is that hers seem a little more stable than mine. For example, when my kids were climbing up to sit on the stools, the stools at her house seemed to wiggle less than mine do. However, the appearance looks exactly the same, and I would probably have no issue if I had not seen the stability of her stools. In any event, my 4-year-old and 7-year-old can climb up with no difficulty, they are comfortable for me and my husband, and they are very attractive looking - overall, a good find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbley stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

It's cute & affordable. Does not seem real stable but no one has fallen off yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newcastle Australia,  Jan 1, 2013

Very happy with this product. It arrived on time, was easy to assemble and works well. The colour and look was exactly what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent seats
 from dearborn mi,  Oct 23, 2012

these seats really made the look of my new kitchen stand out and the price is awesome !!!!!everyone thats seen these chairs have commented nicely about them.highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on i am extremely happy with these seats
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

Bought for bedroom. Looks as pictured. Nice texture with different parts of the ogee pattern having different shag lengths. Gives some depth to the pattern. Overall I am very happy, I maybe wish I had gone up to 8x10 rather than 5 x 8 but that is my mistake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought