Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Professor VG
 Feb 16, 2016

It is fine, but color should be brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 Jan 9, 2016

As pictured, using at entry door. Vacuums up good. Bit stiff & scratchy on bottom. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style!
 May 27, 2015

The colors and style of this area rug work well in my home. It is very thin, so it fits under the door easily , but is not much for comfort under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Choice
 from The Villages, Fla.,  Aug 16, 2014

Excellent design and colors. Delivery was prompt and without problems. A great buy. I would recommend this to any customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable for my purposes
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought this rug in a 3'10" x 5'5" for the mudroom entry from the garage. I am very aware of the synthetic quality of this and that the tufting is not very dense so i'm not sure how many years of service it will provide. That said, I like the pattern a lot, the low pile and am not afraid to walk on it with my gardening shoes etc. I think about 1/3 cheaper would have been a more appropriate price point for the quality level. I would only recommend this provided the quality limitations are understood. 2 1/2 stars because I like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Huntsville Alabama,  Apr 7, 2014

This item arrived quickly and was better than anticipated. The colors and lushness of the rug were a very pleasant surprise and was just what I needed for an area in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with these rugs.
 from Key West, FL,  Nov 24, 2013

I purchased 3 of these rugs. (2) 8x10 (approximate) and (1) 3'10 x 5'5". The colors and pattern are exactly as shown. The quality is excellent for the price and they look great. I have them on tile floors. They are not very thick so if you want that I suggest you also get a pad. I did not and they are still thick enough for me. The texture is very nice. I vacuum them often...a dog and a grandchild...and they are easy to keep. Was concerned about "new rug" smell but it was minimal and only for a day or two. very pleased. Also want to add that delivery was as stated. Good experience all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room looks amazing!
 from Southbury, CT,  Jul 30, 2013

Had just painted three LR walls seafoam; and one taupe. Searched endlessly for a rug to bring a little oomph into the room. I took a chance and am so glad I did -- the taupe and other shades of brown, plus the seafoam and darker teal were exactly what the doctor ordered! Also, the price was right -- I had seen others into hundreds of dollars that couldn't come close to this one. A modern, curvy glass-topped bamboo table sits on top of it in front of the sofa. Even the cats have taken to sitting on it & give it four paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Southern California,  Apr 30, 2013

The colors are true to the photo, with the slender stems in black. Love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it, not to loud
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

Love it, it looks great in my sunroom where I have a lot of plants, that is why I wanted a leaf pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the rug !
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Mar 26, 2013

We have this rug in the foyer and we are enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors true slightly brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, considering the price…….
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks fabulous in our entryway
 from , McDonough, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

Purchased this rug for entry in our new home - different look than what we have usually done I really love it. The quality is good and it should hold up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the rug is great should hold up very well at entry door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and pyle
 from Newark, Delaware,  Feb 9, 2013

Very pleased with all sapects of this rug. Have had several compliments on same, as I used it in my foyer, which has a dark brown tile floor...the greens and blues seem to just pop off the floor. Makes me smile every time I paass it...even my husband liked it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent value
 from rochester ny,  Feb 5, 2013

nice rug for the price. it's a thin rug and it's ok. i'm not in love with it, but i'm happy with it for the price. i wanted something at the front door that was colorful for the winter months with mud and salt from boots. it looks nice in my foyer. i bought an inexpensive slip mat to cut to size that is beneath it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a nice rug. i wouldn't have been happy if it was more than i paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design!
 from Gold Country, California,  Jan 24, 2013

We got a couple of these small rugs for in front of outside doors, then a larger matching rug in the dining room. The design is beautiful and the colors vibrant. What we liked best was that, despite the vibrant colors, the pattern is a little sketchy so it doesn't look overwhelming. We love the large pattern of leaves and the variety of colors included (chocolate brown, rust, teal, olive, and beige). It looks very pretty on our hardwood floors. We are very satisfied with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The design and color were very accurate with what is shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, not as thick as some rugs but adequate with a pad underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Kentucky,  Oct 27, 2012

The rug enhances the room, forming a central visual that brings a seating area together. It is subtle, but the pattern and colors work to form an ambience of coziness without overwhelming the area. The rug enriches the seating area without being obtrusive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, great subtle colors, quality look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown abstract rug
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the pattern fits perfectly with my decor.I ordered the larger rug as well .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somw what accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and funky - brighter than the picture
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a funky fun rug, not too traditional and not too modern. The colors are bright and fun, and unexpected which was exactly what I was looking for, but didn't realize it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, the colors are much more vibrant. Lime green, turquoise, not muted as the picture shows. There are black swirls that I actually love, but didn't show up much in the photo..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good - time will tell. I'm pleased with the initial quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor,we use on our screen porch
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

Tightly woven, can withstand being on 3-seasons porch through the seasons, shows very little wear over time, perfect size for use as a center area rug on a screened-in porch; adds exactly the right "punch" to neutral-colored patio furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even more brilliant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven, can withstand being on 3-seasons porch through the seasons, shows very little wear over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Feb 18, 2012

I have purchased area rugs several times from Overstock. I have always been pleased with both the product and the pricing. There are no defects and the edges are bound very securely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased 2 of the rugs in different sizes. I think they were from a different dye lot. One is slightly lighter than the other, but not enough to make me return it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought