Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Mar 23, 2016

Because I was looking for abstract designs in brown I was drawn to this piece and could not find anything better. I like it and it fits my space perfectly...I actually hung it vertically vs horizontally. The colors are not quite what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady M
 Feb 24, 2016

Not as accurate as the pictures represent. .. I'd say it looks a bit cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth to get it
 Feb 2, 2016

It's not same as picture. Not shiny at all simple looking. Not happy to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 10, 2015

its nice but not as brighter in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattyc
 Nov 29, 2015

very pretty nice earthtone colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 4, 2015

This picture had alot of paint overspray. Sent back and next one just as bad. Kept second one and used only three panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 Mar 27, 2015

Looks great on a wall that you must look up at in the living room. Good conversation piece. Has caught the attach of many.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice picture
 Mar 11, 2015

This picture is something that stands out. I hung it in my hall and it really makes a statement. I love the colors and how it brings a unique design to my home. My only issue with my painting was that when I received it some of the pieces were warped. So this made it a challenge to hang. Other wise great picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art!
 from Gordonsville, Virginia,  Feb 26, 2014

This art piece really brought out the colors of the decor in my livingroom. It also made my brown livingroom set really pop! This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the Reviews
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 17, 2014

I really was unhappy with this picture, please read reviews first, it makes a big difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought