Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking BUT!
 from Western MA,  Feb 28, 2012

Assembly instructions are straight forward for a change. But some of the holes did not align and so a drill and various screws were needed. Made the mistake of not using wood glue during assembly and the seat is separating from the mounting frame after 1st use. If not for the need for our church to use right away I would have sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if fair at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 27, 2015

Good quality a little hard to assemble had to hire someone to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparrow
 Jan 17, 2015

These barstools look fabulous around my kitchen island. They are stury, comfortable and good looking. So glad I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Alexandria Va.,  Nov 20, 2014

thank you overstock.com and supplier. What a fantastic bar stool. I bought two of them and they were delivered in a timely manner as expected. The package was tightly sealed and the product unbroken. It was easy to assemble as well as instructions. This is a great product for an amazing price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have A Seat
 from Yuma Az,  Oct 17, 2014

The only problem I found with this product was the assembling of it, The legs went together fine, and the back to the seat went together great, but when it come time to put the seat to the legs, the bolt holes were misaligned, so had to twick it with a screw driver to make them line up.. My friend who was starting this process before I helped was about ready to make Fire Wood out of them.. LOL We did finally get them together and they are Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Dark Oak Stool
 from DeBary FLorida,  Aug 14, 2014

When putting the stools together we noticed the base had been niched out for legs on the outside of the stool. Contacted customer support, very happy with their response time. Received the parts in a reasonable timeframe, however the holes to attach the chair back to the base do not line up, so we needed to drill new holes to make it work. The color of the wood is lighter than expected and stain is not completely covering the lattice work, but overall for the price, the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Dark Oak Woven Chair
 from Pacific Nrthwest,  Jun 20, 2014

The chair is attractive, comfortable and solid. I purchased it for my husband's workbench in the garage, perfect pairing. have had many compliments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but won't last!
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

Shipping was fast, as usual on items- quality wasn't great but it will do for extra bar stools

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a paint on stain- with missing spots
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great- but for the price and a temporary barstool- it's OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely barstools for the price.
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 5, 2011

We purchased 2 of the barstools and they are the perfect fit in our kitchen for the bar. We wanted a lower, padded seating, with swivel backs. The 'woven' wood on the back of the chairs is lovely, adding an extra touch, as is the nailhead trim on the seat cushion. Very comfortable stools at the perfect height. Also, the shade of the wood being a bit darker was a plus for us as well. Highly recommend this great bar stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ideal match from computer monitor to actual items on arrival.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made pieces, easy to assemble, look fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect in every way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought