Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking and functional
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice looking and very functional. Should not blow away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Rubber Mat
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this mat on overstock and then noticed Ballard Designs carried it for $30 less... shoot. Overstock promptly refunded me the difference! Love their oh-so fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Feb 13, 2013

Great mat - it is stylish AND utilitarian. The water doesn't collect in the mat, but the dirt falls through to the ground underneath. It is a great size for a larger door - and the price was very reasonable for the quality. Heavy-duty mat does not slide around. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - heavy-duty mat stays put.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I needed
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2013

this mat is attractive and the right size but disappointed with the overall quality. It's thinner than I needed and looks like it may become slippery if it's raining. Returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and Works Well
 from Virginia,  Aug 27, 2012

I have a single door with two side panel windows. The larger mat size looks perfect. I do not have a porch roof to shield rain, so I needed a functional mat that allows water to drain through. This works well and looks good. I hope the mat will hold up many years of seasonal freezing and heat temperatures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Black rubber mat
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

This is a great product to add a decor touch to your entry way. It has the weight that keeps its flat and wiindproof whereas many others we spend more time repositioning. I am a designer would highly reccomend. Pricing was to be expected for this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice decor black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Rubber Doormat
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

These rubber doormats are attractive, durable and do a great job of catching the dirt at the doorstep. Unlike coir, they do not retain water or dampness and hold up well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight - stays put
 from central california,  Aug 25, 2011

The best testament is that it stays put in wind, with 2 cats attacking it, and several of us running in and out of the house from the backyard - does it's job and keeps the dirt outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought