Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking and functional
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice looking and very functional. Should not blow away.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Rubber Mat
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this mat on overstock and then noticed Ballard Designs carried it for $30 less... shoot. Overstock promptly refunded me the difference! Love their oh-so fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome!
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Feb 13, 2013

Great mat - it is stylish AND utilitarian. The water doesn't collect in the mat, but the dirt falls through to the ground underneath. It is a great size for a larger door - and the price was very reasonable for the quality. Heavy-duty mat does not slide around. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - heavy-duty mat stays put.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I needed
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2013

this mat is attractive and the right size but disappointed with the overall quality. It's thinner than I needed and looks like it may become slippery if it's raining. Returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and Works Well
 from Virginia,  Aug 27, 2012

I have a single door with two side panel windows. The larger mat size looks perfect. I do not have a porch roof to shield rain, so I needed a functional mat that allows water to drain through. This works well and looks good. I hope the mat will hold up many years of seasonal freezing and heat temperatures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Black rubber mat
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

This is a great product to add a decor touch to your entry way. It has the weight that keeps its flat and wiindproof whereas many others we spend more time repositioning. I am a designer would highly reccomend. Pricing was to be expected for this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice decor black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Rubber Doormat
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

These rubber doormats are attractive, durable and do a great job of catching the dirt at the doorstep. Unlike coir, they do not retain water or dampness and hold up well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight - stays put
 from central california,  Aug 25, 2011

The best testament is that it stays put in wind, with 2 cats attacking it, and several of us running in and out of the house from the backyard - does it's job and keeps the dirt outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top