Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bittersweet Club chair
 from Louisville,  Feb 14, 2012

This chair is beautiful. It has rich colors of deep brown, rust, carmel. gold and orange throughout the pattern. The pattern is not too small or too large which adds to the beauty of the chair. The chair's seat is a bit hard but I like it because it give the chair a good height. If you are looking for a cushy chair this is not the chair for you. If you are looking for a beautiful chair this is the one for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the chair are much darker and rickh looking than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The color description is more accurate than the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but not comfortable
 from Whtie Plains, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

The chairs were shipped in very interesting packaging and arrived with no damage. Putting on the legs was quite easy. The color is much darker than pictured, which is fine with me though others might be disappointed. The chairs look absolutely lovely, but are not comfortable at all. They are quite high, so most folks under 5'6'' can not touch the floor while leaning back in the chair. The seats look padded, but are surprisingly hard. They are great for sitting around a coffee table, but don't lend themselves to curling up with a good book or relaxing in front of the TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual chair is much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, except for the colors - the primary color is brown, which is not mentioned at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 30, 2012

This chair is very comfortable because it sits up high enough and has support. I put it in my home office and use it as a reading chair. I have a bad back and I love it. I love the design in it. It's a great chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, but it looks even better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - when it came out of the box there was a "dent" in the soft part of the arm. I was worried about it, but the foam self-corrected. I'm sure it's not the best quality chair in the world, but for it's price, it's fabulous. There are no problems with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy club chair in rich colors
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Purchased a pair to spruce up our front office. They are very classy looking. In certain light the black in the pattern almost looks like a rich navy. They are also very comfortable, however since the seat cushion is attached not able to extend the chair life by flipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Independence, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this chair. I bought a red leather couch and was trying to add an accent chair it worked perfectly. It was very easy to attach the legs and it is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is a very comfortable chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

Great buy! Even better in person. Love them! Great quality without breaking the bank. Firm but for a living room they are perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described, great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers. Chair color is darker and richer than pictured. Fabric has a little bit of a texture to it, which adds to the richness and gives it a more modern feel. The chair is a little bigger than I thought it would be, which adds to its nice look. I like a less squishy chair - it's very comfortable for me to sit and watch tv. Appears sturdily made. The packaging was also very nice and the items (we ordered 2) arrived undamaged and right on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is richer and darker than pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? In all respects it is better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece of furniture
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 17, 2012

When I saw this chair online, I knew it was exactly what I was looking for to complete my livingroom. I was not disappointed! The chair arrived as scheduled, easy to assemble and looks great in my home. I had read other reviews, so I knew the actual colors would be darker than the image on the site. For my needs the darker color made it a better match for my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club Chair
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Apr 18, 2012

I like my chair! For the price this was a good buy. I'm not sure if every day use would be appropriate for this product, (I don't think it would hold up). Having said that, it looks perfect in our home office and I love the rich colors. Shipment was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually pretty far off. No burgundy, no yellow or gold. More like dark brown, beige, black and rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought