Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Jul 5, 2016

This chandelier is just perfect. It's looks great in our old New England farm house and was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C. Roth
 Jun 29, 2016

This Iron Chandelier was the perfect look I was searching for over my kitchen table. It replaced an outdated wooden one and gave the room a nice 'Tuscan' appeal. There's nothing that I don't like about this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and simple
 Mar 21, 2016

This looks great in the dining room it is undoubtedly black (not bronze) others have written the same so I was in the know. Packaged nicely and easy to hang where our previous brass fixture was. I purchased small clear light bulbs so as not to see the tops of the bulbs out of 4 globes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 17, 2016

I am pleased with this purchase. The chandelier looks elegant in our dinning area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, but color is NOT bronze
 Feb 22, 2016

I love this lamp, but the color in the description is NOT correct. I have several "bronze" fixtures in my home and compared to them this lamp is black. I would have given it 5 stars if the color matched what is shown and described. If you are looking for "bronze" this is not the lamp for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this light. It's over my eating area 12x12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Description was not accurate
 Feb 4, 2016

This chandelier is black not bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momto2
 Jan 10, 2016

Great quality looks good in my dining room. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Jan 8, 2016

We love this light in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Jan 4, 2016

Absolutely love it. Good quality and looked exactly like the picture. It compliments my dining room perfectly and looks beautiful with my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging light fixture
 Dec 28, 2015

Just perfect and all I wanted for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E. Reed
 Dec 10, 2015

I got this one for my dining room. I love the Lightning, but wish it looked s little more bronze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier. Easy to install. The light sconces are gorgeous with subtle swirl design. Perfect size for our small dining room. Doesn't overwhelm the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room
 Nov 19, 2015

Very pleased with the Chandelier. The 4 lights were very adequate for my size dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Nov 11, 2015

I love the look and style of this light fixture. I was however, disappointed with the color. The description says bronze but it is actually black and gray. This wasn't a big problem for us as we just painted the fixture to match others in the house. As I said, I really like the style. The color probably wouldn't be a problem for Mose, depending where it was hung. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture.
 Nov 5, 2015

This looks very nice over my small, informal dining table. It gives off a lot of light and was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Nov 4, 2015

Absolutely fabulous especial for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 4, 2015

This light fixture is the perfect fit for our small, 1930 dining room. Because the room is small, and the table gets moved around, had to nix the chain altogether and hang it as high as possible, but it looks great, easy to dust and gives the perfect lighting for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Look
 Nov 3, 2015

Replaced an "antique" in my living room. Perfect update, sturdier and just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kyw60
 Oct 27, 2015

The chandelier was exactly what I wanted for my dining room. Having a small dining room I didn't want anything too big and this is just the right fit. Also the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought