Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a fine piece and of reasonable quality. It is smaller than I expected although I knew the demensions before I ordered. The photo makes the peice look wider. Hanging it looks taller rather than wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. W
 Apr 26, 2015

Excellent product. Good weight and illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the style of this fixture but had to return because the finish was not bronze. It was black that was brushed with gold paint. Looked cheap although the fixture was heavy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have it in my dining room and it is exactly what I hoped for. Not too plain, not too fancy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker than expected.
 from NY,  Nov 4, 2014

The light looks nice but its really dark, almost black. I was expecting it to be a little bit more brownish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

I needed a simply light that did not cost a bunch and this was the solution. I remodel homes and this is as sturdy as all the rest and the price is amazing for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more black than bronze.
 from Illinois,  Jun 10, 2014

I loved the style and size of this chandelier but was very disappointed to see that it is more black than bronze as stated in the description. When received, the box was busted and when taking the chandelier out of the box, the plastic around it was torn and had stain or something on it - obviously it had been bought previously and returned. I returned the product but I would recommend it if someone was looking for a medium-size black chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from VA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a nice modern fixture that fits in well with many styles. The installation was easy and I've gotten lots of compliments. It is definitely black and the globes are a bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and style
 from Texas,  May 23, 2014

I like this chandelier and decided to keep it even though the lights bowls are not all the same size. The color and size are exactly what I wanted, just a little disappointed with the bowl sizing and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ironwood Chandelier
 from Amagansett, NY,  May 13, 2014

My son bought this light from Overstock and I totally copied him. I love the simple lines and the contrast of black and white. The glass is a beautiful white. It is a clean, classy look in my LR/DR/kitchen. It doesn't overpower the "great room" since this is a small house. It is very pleasant to look at from all angles. Exactly what I was looking for. The price was pleasant, also. I will be looking for shorter light bulbs, though, since the regular light bulbs stick over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ebony, not bronze, very disappointed
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

The lighting fixture was suppose to be bronze, it's not even near bronze. It's a cheap looking black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

Great value. We hung in our foyer. Puts out great amount of light. We have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 1, 2014

The directions included were not great, but the install was pretty standard and fairly easy. Extra parts were included with no use indicated. The light is nice in my small dining room. It was a bit difficult to fine light bulbs that did not show above the glass shades, but once I found them I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fixture is nice, but the color is not bronze!
 from Washington State,  Feb 15, 2014

But only if they wanted a black fixture. Also very hard to find bulbs that do not show over the top of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

We were looking for an updated look in the kitchen but didn't want to spend a fortune. This light fixture seemed to be just what we were looking for. My husband did grumble about getting it assembled and said it was a pain in the behind to put up. However, once it was up we really have enjoyed it. It does look like a more expensive fixture. My only comment on it is that the glass shades just sit in a metal ring and could get knocked off if the light was bumped into or banged. We also had to spend a little time adjusting the shades so that the bulbs did not appear to be taller than the shade itself. But now that the light is all set we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from TN,  Sep 28, 2013

Color is not Bronze, mine is black, with a few gold streaks. The main problem is the bulbs. I can have a bulb that works in another light, but does not work in this light. So far I have one bulb that will work out of 20+ I have tried. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Highly disappointed with the quality of fixture. Extremely upset that it is not returnable. Also arrived Chipped!! Should have looked for better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent product.. Just how i wanted it.............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid High Quality Light
 from Denver, CO,  May 21, 2013

We had been looking for a smaller light for a round kitchen table area and had bought a few from big box and specialty stores and had always returned them. Too big, too flimsy, too ....., Then we saw this one and decided to try this. As it turned out, it was exactly what we wanted but just couldn't find anywhere. Solid construction, good color, as described. Couldn't beat price either! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHEAP
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

This lamp was so cheap that I didnt even take it out of the box after I opened it. The bronze metal looks like it was painted and like it was sitting in ones garage for years and had rusted in some spots. I still can't believe that this lamp was being sold on the market! DO NOT ORDER IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOOOOOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought