Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Highly disappointed with the quality of fixture. Extremely upset that it is not returnable. Also arrived Chipped!! Should have looked for better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent product.. Just how i wanted it.............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid High Quality Light
 from Denver, CO,  May 21, 2013

We had been looking for a smaller light for a round kitchen table area and had bought a few from big box and specialty stores and had always returned them. Too big, too flimsy, too ....., Then we saw this one and decided to try this. As it turned out, it was exactly what we wanted but just couldn't find anywhere. Solid construction, good color, as described. Couldn't beat price either! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHEAP
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

This lamp was so cheap that I didnt even take it out of the box after I opened it. The bronze metal looks like it was painted and like it was sitting in ones garage for years and had rusted in some spots. I still can't believe that this lamp was being sold on the market! DO NOT ORDER IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOOOOOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Addition to My Dining Room Remodel!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 26, 2013

Easy to install and easy on the eyes. We love it. It is a bit smaller than expected but we were replacing a HUGE lighting fixture. Love the simplicity and aesthetics!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but poorly constructed
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

Overall the chanelier looks very nice and it's easy to put together. We had a problemwWhen we tried to change the bulb. The whole thing would unscrew from and "arms" and twist the wires. We were very gentle and could not get the bulb out. Finally it did let go but together with part of chandelier. We had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking light
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a nice light. I recently had furniture made that is sort of farmhousish and the light goes with it well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My handyman installed it, but a few hours later all my power went out - I don't think it's related - so I can't really say much about how it works until I get my power back on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ptetty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Its a pretty chandelier and took minutes to install. Its a bit chinsey in the chain but it looks nice....and has held up so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Chandelier
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 16, 2012

This chandelier is nice for a small to medium sized dining room or a foyer. It was super easy to install and the manufacturer is wonderful. I had a small problem with one of the lights and they sent me out a replacement piece right away. Overstock helped me save lots of money on a chandelier that I had been looking for for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black with some brown streaks, but the streaks are subtle. The color goes with any color contemporary decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 7, 2012

Nice quality and easy to install in our dining room. Worked well in with vaulted ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish was dark with few bronze highlights - closer to black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no descreptancies
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, well designed!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 26, 2012

After looking at the big box home stores and lighting stores in the area, I was impressed with Overstock's lighting selection. I saved at least $75 over the light I was considering at Lowe's and the Lowe's liight apparently had to be put together because the display was not well-balanced and the arms didn't meet properly. THIS light is ready to go out of the box. (And what a box! Very well packaged for shipment!) The light is sturdy and well-made. I went from a brass three-light, down light to this four-light, up light! It has really brightened the roomI It is small (side to side) so check the measurements, but for my small dining area, it's terrific! You can see the tops of the bulbs over the globes at the height mine is hanging, so I'll be getting some 40w (holds up to 60w each) ceiling fan light bulbs (as a previous review suggested) just because I'll like the look better. Can't go wrong with this product at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This light is very well made and comes ready to hang...just add the glass globes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on the mark!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from CT,  Sep 21, 2012

It's a very nice chandelier. It has these honey paint strokes all over it to make it look aged, which I wasn't expecting, but it still looks nice. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking light for the dining room...
 from Washington State,  Aug 16, 2012

I love my choice of dining room light. It has a casual look, not fancy if that's what you want, I'd say a little on the rustic side. I like the dark color and the off white glass shades. The shades have a swirl pattern like opaque blown glass, very nice. I am happy with the purchase and it was a good deal. All the parts arrived in the box and it was well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made as well as others in the home stores...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality
 from Andalusia Alabama,  Jul 23, 2012

I love this chandelier. This style was beatifully designed, a perfect mix between contemporary and traditional, it was easy to install, had good directions, easy to put together, and was packed well. The product was mailed in a very timely manner. and emails kept me up to date on the progress of the delivery. I will be using Overstock alot more. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatifully created, sturdy good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze chandelier
 from Issaquah, WA,  Jul 18, 2012

Great looking chandelier. Just what I wanted for my dining room but it was too small for the table. If it came in a larger size I would have ordered another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like th photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze ironwood 4-light chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 29, 2012

My husband installed this chandelier in our nook. It looks beautiful and it was not hard to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this chandelier! I have it over a round 42" glass/ iron breakfast table and it could not be more perfect. The light is small enough that it doesn't dominate the area, but it's plenty big for the table. I used Reveal bulbs and the room lights up wonderfully. The light arrived quickly and well packaged. Installation took about 10 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Missouri,  Jun 12, 2012

Exactly as pictured. It looks great and is the perfect amount of light for my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary lighrt fixture.
 from Maine,  May 11, 2012

We needed to replace the builder's grade brass light above our DR table. This is more contempory and the white light shades brighten up the space. Son-in-law put it together in about an hour.Plenty of extra chain, packed well, clear diagrams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description said 'bronze" but it is really black. Wish the bronze was more evident.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and stylish
 from north jersey,  Feb 1, 2012

the fixture is great! It was very easy to install also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought