Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Kentucky, KY,  Jun 28, 2013

After seeing the reviews i decided to buy this hurricane. the product was as seen the picture quality was great will highly recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have seen such quality after a long time
 from West Virginia, WV,  Apr 29, 2013

I truly enjoy my new product really gives a great look, started getting good compliments with my friends. Will look to buy one more soon very very impressed with product and OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Apr 10, 2015

Very nice finish and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from NY-10024,  Mar 25, 2013

The best thing about OS is firm commitment that this company always shows...thanks...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2013

love this hurricane. It is the perfect choice for my house. The product were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the item during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best product and quality
 from Vermont, VT,  Feb 18, 2013

I was excited when the product arrived, it is very nice and great quality. My kids love it. It's very decorative and matches the room perfectly. I will definitely purchase another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE
 from Georgia, GA,  Feb 8, 2013

Very happy with my purchase arrived in good condition looks beautiful in my drawing room will definitely look to buy one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Atlanta, AL,  Jan 22, 2013

Really had a great buy this product is very beautiful and and has made my room looks more beautiful very impressed with my buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Montana, MT,  Jul 10, 2013

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels great getting lots of compliments loved this product will look to buy one more soon.....!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought