Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The glass looks white. It's amber
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Aug 25, 2012

These lights are nice looking, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I wanted a frosted glass light, as they look in the photo, and the glass is actually very amber. I wonder if the light also came in a frosted glass and that is the stock photo they are using on Overstock, because the glass looks nothing like the photo in person. The description does say amber but I must have overlooked that because of the photo. If you look at an amber liight in a photo right next to this light, it's very clear that the glass is not amber in the photo. They are nice lights - I'm disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although the description of the glass indicates amber, the picture does not looks like frosted glass. The glass is very amber and not what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate. The photo is misleading.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Feb 3, 2016

Easy to install and looks nice. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Flush Mount 2-light Fixture
 Jan 12, 2016

Was looking for wicker light to match my new Cherry Floor. This is a very dark bronze (almost black), but my floor has traces of black in it. It fill the bill. It went up easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Jan 5, 2016

After installed, the square box was showing at the ceiling....even though it shows to be a ceiling hugger it is not really....so we returned outs and purchased one from a *** *** *****..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ceiling light!
 Nov 3, 2015

This looks great in my bedroom! Perfect for my tuscan decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than photos!
 Jun 1, 2015

We ordered this for our downstairs landing. It looks better than the picture, and is a wonderful addition to our space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE
 from San Francisco,  Dec 3, 2014

OMG this is the BEST!!! - I love the way it matches our wallpaper! I couldn't be happier! Easy to install! Have your bulbs ready as it's a little hard to replace the bulbs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light with great details....
 from Sterling, Ct,  Feb 24, 2013

Very nice light. We put it in our small bathroom and it looks great! Hubbie was worried it was too big for small bathroom, but it's not. Great value for the price. It's not flush with the ceiling, but hangs a little, and has etchings on the glass. Very pretty light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of glass is a little yellower than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light
 from New York City,  Jan 8, 2013

I was remodeling a bathroom that had no windows, I felt a need to create a serene environment by bringing some kind of nature into the room. I did a fine job picking out the tiles, paint and some artwork. The light fixture also so should reflect some nature. I choose this because it resembled a birds nest or some kind of open weave. I love it! I have to use two 75 watt incandescent bulbs to get the lighting I need. I tried those new energy bulbs but they were not as bright. The shadows from the weave look like a birds nest on the ceiling with the brighter bulbs and plus I can see better to put on make- up and such. The glass is very opaque I wish i could lighten up the glass some then the 75 watt bulbs would not be needed. I have to stock-up on these bulbs! The light is great! My complaints are about my own preferences. 60watt and those "new" light bulbs work fine they just don't give up the light I need for the bathroom. I love the fixture and with a slider switch can I can make bright for my make-up applications or soft for a long soak in the bathtub. It brings some serenity into the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought