Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable to sit in these
 from ALABAMA,  Jul 28, 2012

These are easy to assemble and sit well. They are all metal and I wonder how well they will stand up to heavy use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I've had these stools for ~6 months now and I can say I'm thoroughly pleased. Very sturdy and has an elegant appearance. I get many compliments from my guests! I'd recommend you spray the seats with scotch brite seat protectant however because they can get dirty especially if used in the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from CT,  Jul 22, 2012

Was able to assemble by myself without difficulty. Chairs are sturdy, rotates easily, good value for the price. Note that the chair backs are lower than most pub stools which worked well for what I needed and the sculpted design lends to a modern look. Satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stools
 from CA,  Jul 12, 2012

These are great bar stools. love them. sturdy, yet good swivel wit out being loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bar Stools
 from Southern California,  Jul 10, 2012

We had been searching your site and other sites for some stools that were sturdy, good quality,looked good and not too expensive . We took a chance on these and my husband put them together quite quickly with no problem. They look great at our kitchen counter and look reallynice with our home decor which is mostly Native decor! Very happy that we ordered them. I also would like to add that I have toddlers that visit quite often and the barstools are very sturdy, not tipping over and holding the weight of the kids which was really important to me! I am very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It compared quite well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools look nice at the counter by my kitchen. I wanted something that would be classy and elegant, but didn't want to spend a lot since it's for an apartment and I don't know how long they'll be used or how they'll be utilized in the future. They are not super comfortable to sit in for very long, I'd say they are probably more for looks. If you want a more comfy stool, I'd say go for the upholstered back style. These don't take up much space and didn't take long to assemble, which was also nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured, bronze with beige seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy enough, was fairly easy to assembly, and they look pretty cute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy bar stools
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 12, 2012

Ordered these for my sitting at my kitchen counter. They are the right height and look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Bought these for my daughter's new home. They are well made and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettr than expected
 from Tenn,  Mar 31, 2012

I have had these chairs for about 6 months. They are better than expected and were very easy to put together. I am very pleased with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I imagined it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2012

After some delivery issues....no fault of overstock. Product arrived and was easy to assemble. Looks good for price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Mar 8, 2012

Little hard to assemble the intersecting legs but not bad, took me probably 1.5-2 hrs to assemble 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from chicago, il,  Feb 22, 2012

bar stools look exactly like the pictures. they are good quality and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 8, 2012

Its a good set of stools. But you always get what you pay for. The finish and quality are not the best, and they wobble. But easy to put together and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews slightly misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chairs
 from westwood ma,  Feb 2, 2012

great price for the quality xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

Having shopped around locally to find a reasonably priced set of bar stools I was happy to find these on Overstock. They were fairly simple to put together and are sturdy to sit in. The seat depth is a bit small for an slightly heavier than average adult. If you are "over-sized" these will probably not fit you. Those who visit always comment on how beautiful the stools are. The metallic back adds just the right decorative element without being gaudy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made. The ability to change heights by switching out the legs is great for us as we're moving from a bar to a countertop bar soon and the chairs will work for both house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sheek.
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 28, 2012

These stools are something I've always wanted and I found them on Overstock for a great Bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EGgSHell Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome set of two for an amazing low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Calif.,  Jan 12, 2012

Stools are very good quality, very easy to assemble and having the ability to add height is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for the price.
 from PA,  Jan 11, 2012

The chairs are very nice for the price - not overly deep or sturdy, but you just can't beat the price - nice that they were two different sizes. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for the Price
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 10, 2012

Easy to assemble....all necessary tools came with it, but you do need a power-drill or electric phillips screwdriver to use when securing the seat to the frame....It was rather difficult to pierce thru the wooden seat base with just a phillips screwdriver. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are much better than I expected!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 7, 2012

After recently moving into our new rental home, we found we needed to purchase a couple of bar stools for our kitchen "breakfast" counter. We had shopped around town but did not see anything that we wanted. I have been very happy with purchasing from O.co in the past and thought I would take a look around and found just what I wanted! The only complaint I have with not only O.co but most companies in the U.S.A. is that the majority of the products you sell are not made in America, but China or other over seas countries! I really dislike that. It is harder and harder to find products besides produce made in this country of ours. Sincerely, J. M.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfect, but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, comfortable and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top