Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Wiscasset, ME.,  Aug 25, 2012

I bought 6 of these stools I love the look and especially the price!! Easy to put together, great shipping they look amazing in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you cant go wrong!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from bakersfield ca,  Aug 22, 2012

I like my bar stools, im pleased that they go so well with my decor. they came in a very timly manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goes very well with my tiles and counter top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far well constructed no squicking of the 360 degree swivel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Aug 16, 2012

The stools look great in my kitchen, and being able to adjust them is good too! One of the stools is a bit whobbly, so it may need some adjustment, but I was able to put them together myself just fine. They seem sturdy and made of quality materials. They are also comfortable to sit on (good amount of seat padding).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these stools!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Aug 13, 2012

I love these stools and they look great in my kitchen. I bought 4 to go around my island. They are just as pictured! The quality is fine, and the seats are comfortable. The only things I don't like are the height (they are a little too tall with the leg extensions, and a little too short without them) and the feet are scratchy on the hardwood, but that was easily remedied with some felt pads. Overall I recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from ND,  Aug 8, 2012

These stool are great,made 11 yr old son and 5 year old daughter put them together, the seat does need to be screwed on. Color matches perfect , very neutral and good with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

I am so happy with these stools. And with Overstock.com. I cannot believe the quality of the 2 stools for under $$$. And the $2.95 shipping is the best. Love them!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These stools are far beyond my expectations for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable to sit in these
 from ALABAMA,  Jul 28, 2012

These are easy to assemble and sit well. They are all metal and I wonder how well they will stand up to heavy use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I've had these stools for ~6 months now and I can say I'm thoroughly pleased. Very sturdy and has an elegant appearance. I get many compliments from my guests! I'd recommend you spray the seats with scotch brite seat protectant however because they can get dirty especially if used in the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from CT,  Jul 22, 2012

Was able to assemble by myself without difficulty. Chairs are sturdy, rotates easily, good value for the price. Note that the chair backs are lower than most pub stools which worked well for what I needed and the sculpted design lends to a modern look. Satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stools
 from CA,  Jul 12, 2012

These are great bar stools. love them. sturdy, yet good swivel wit out being loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bar Stools
 from Southern California,  Jul 10, 2012

We had been searching your site and other sites for some stools that were sturdy, good quality,looked good and not too expensive . We took a chance on these and my husband put them together quite quickly with no problem. They look great at our kitchen counter and look reallynice with our home decor which is mostly Native decor! Very happy that we ordered them. I also would like to add that I have toddlers that visit quite often and the barstools are very sturdy, not tipping over and holding the weight of the kids which was really important to me! I am very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It compared quite well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools look nice at the counter by my kitchen. I wanted something that would be classy and elegant, but didn't want to spend a lot since it's for an apartment and I don't know how long they'll be used or how they'll be utilized in the future. They are not super comfortable to sit in for very long, I'd say they are probably more for looks. If you want a more comfy stool, I'd say go for the upholstered back style. These don't take up much space and didn't take long to assemble, which was also nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured, bronze with beige seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy enough, was fairly easy to assembly, and they look pretty cute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy bar stools
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 12, 2012

Ordered these for my sitting at my kitchen counter. They are the right height and look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are comfortable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Bought these for my daughter's new home. They are well made and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettr than expected
 from Tenn,  Mar 31, 2012

I have had these chairs for about 6 months. They are better than expected and were very easy to put together. I am very pleased with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I imagined it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 24, 2012

After some delivery issues....no fault of overstock. Product arrived and was easy to assemble. Looks good for price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Mar 8, 2012

Little hard to assemble the intersecting legs but not bad, took me probably 1.5-2 hrs to assemble 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from chicago, il,  Feb 22, 2012

bar stools look exactly like the pictures. they are good quality and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 8, 2012

Its a good set of stools. But you always get what you pay for. The finish and quality are not the best, and they wobble. But easy to put together and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews slightly misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chairs
 from westwood ma,  Feb 2, 2012

great price for the quality xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought