Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Elkins, WV,  Nov 18, 2014

Love the look, style and comfort of these bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The instructions for assembeling this product are terrible. Plan to take some time to put it together. Once completed I was very pleased with the style and the fact the stools are light weight and easy to move. Also the swivel part is easy to use. I just wish the manufacturer had taken the time to write better instructions. The bottom ring and getting it adjusted right takes the longest. Once that is done it goes together fairly well. Just don't tighten the screws till you have all the legs and cross bars adjusted to a level position

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Rehoboth,MA,  Oct 17, 2014

These stools are nice and sturdy, and a have no problem fitting my 6'2" husband. Took a few minutes to put together, but, very easy. They are both comfortable and attractive. The view from behind the stool is not as pretty as from the front,the iron is not done a well as a really expensive chair, but, for the price - you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly A Good Deal
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 11, 2014

Got them very quickly. Putting them together was a breeze. However, two of the plugs from the bottom of the chair backs were broken. The solution provided by customer service was not acceptable. However, for the most part, we love the chairs and they look great at our island counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools as described!
 from McKinney, tx,  Sep 12, 2014

I was concerned that the bar stools may be smaller than what I expected based on other reviews but it turned out great. The only downside is it doesn't balance properly on all 4s, hence my husband had to put little stubs on the bottom of each leg to stabilize the stool, so that it sits nicely on the ground. Otherwise, am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from San Antonio,  Aug 16, 2014

Never let anyone sit on them who weighed over 100 lbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Happy
 from Bermuda,  Aug 11, 2014

We were looking for chairs for our breakfast bar for our four kids. After reading many reviews we are pleased with the chairs that arrived. Our kids put them together and they will work great in the breakfast bar area. The only thing I can comment on is that they were supposed to have a bronze finish but they just look black to us. Needless to say we will keep them anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy stools - but very small
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2014

They are very nice and felt very sturdy but look like they are made for an efficiency apartment. The looked ridiculous when we got them in the house. It would be nice if the description stated that they are smaller than normal bar or counter stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile bar stools
 from Phoenix,  Jul 29, 2014

Very nice bar stools that you can adjust height. Delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bar chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 24, 2014

Needed new chairs for the island in our kitchen. Had been holding off forever because I needed 6 of them and chairs can be so expensive. When I found these on-line I decided to give them a try. So happy that I did. the chairs are great, comfortable, and amazing value for the price. Would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the barstools.
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

The barstools were very easy to put together. I love the fact that the legs are adjustable for height. The seats are not padded real well, but good enough for what I'm using them for. They look really nice in my dining room. They only took 30 minutes each to put together. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from new jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

Easy to assemble stylish love it ..beware that you have to tighten the screws.after a few sitting sessions othewise an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

The parts did not fit together correctly, with the drilled holes not placed correctly on one side of both chairs. We read about the same problem in reviews before we bought the chairs, but thought the problem would have been corrected. It was not fixed, obviously. We bought it knowing about a past problem; what were we thinking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new bar stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

Good product, fair price, arrived quickly. Will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair with good price
 from Phx,  May 1, 2014

Good experience! I bought a pair at first, after put together felt great the ordered another pair. Shipping was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs was as pictured. very easy to put together.
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  May 1, 2014

The chairs looks great. I did recover the cushions to match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools.
 from Banning, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

They look nice and are perfect for the area I purchased them for. Fairly easy to assemble but are a bit wobbly but that is probably because I assembled them myself and maybe did not tighten the screws enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Palm Bay Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

These chairs look very nice and they are nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Wow such poor workmanship. Returning asap. The back of the chairs which I thought was a nice design is glued together by clumps of silly putty that they painted over or something. Such a heavy box to be returning but no choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Overall these stools are sturdy and decent looking for their value. When we opened them we did notice a few bumps and nicks but nothing major. The welding isn't the greatest but they're small details that I doubt people are going to be noticing.While not high-end, they're comfortable and sturdy and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought