Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good
 from new jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

Easy to assemble stylish love it ..beware that you have to tighten the screws.after a few sitting sessions othewise an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

The parts did not fit together correctly, with the drilled holes not placed correctly on one side of both chairs. We read about the same problem in reviews before we bought the chairs, but thought the problem would have been corrected. It was not fixed, obviously. We bought it knowing about a past problem; what were we thinking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new bar stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

Good product, fair price, arrived quickly. Will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair with good price
 from Phx,  May 1, 2014

Good experience! I bought a pair at first, after put together felt great the ordered another pair. Shipping was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs was as pictured. very easy to put together.
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  May 1, 2014

The chairs looks great. I did recover the cushions to match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools.
 from Banning, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

They look nice and are perfect for the area I purchased them for. Fairly easy to assemble but are a bit wobbly but that is probably because I assembled them myself and maybe did not tighten the screws enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Palm Bay Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

These chairs look very nice and they are nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Wow such poor workmanship. Returning asap. The back of the chairs which I thought was a nice design is glued together by clumps of silly putty that they painted over or something. Such a heavy box to be returning but no choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Overall these stools are sturdy and decent looking for their value. When we opened them we did notice a few bumps and nicks but nothing major. The welding isn't the greatest but they're small details that I doubt people are going to be noticing.While not high-end, they're comfortable and sturdy and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools for my island
 from charlotte nc,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice height....good price for two and look expensive....not good for long time sitting and spinning on them is a no no....nice decorative look for my granite island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Counter Height Bar Stools
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Feb 9, 2014

Chairs are good for counter. Also comfortable and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

Small parts were a little confusing to me, but my neighbor had then together in 25 minutes. Very satisfied! The add-on legs to make them bar height is a nice option. I am happy with counter height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2014

We bought these stools for our master bathroom. They were well priced, look good, and do the job. I think they are good for possible kitchen or bathroom counters, but I dot think they are fancy enough for a bar counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs, but
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 27, 2014

Very nice stool. Easy to put together. Good value. But, there was one problem. We ordered four stools. The caps on the backrest were broken off on three out of four stools. These are already placed on the backrest and not considered parts. Overstock had to ship us replacement stools. These came fairly quickly, but two caps were broken on one of new stools. Finally managed to salvage enough caps to fit four stools and returned the excess chairs. These caps should have been parts that could be easily replaced. Instead, you have to replace entire backrest. Overstock did this promptly, but wasted our time and their postage. One stool was also uneven and wobbles a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight bar stools
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

I like the swivel feature, but the stools are pretty light weight. Waiting to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2014

All the screws are falling out of the seats one by one.tightening does not help.the rest are getting loose. The cushions are thin also n u can feel the steel frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Scroll Back Adjustable Bar Stools
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Great value! Stools were very easy to put together and look great in my living area up next to my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2014

They are perfect for my kitchen. I love these stools because these are light weight, not too bulky and I was looking for bronze color for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools, just the right height!!
 from Salem, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

2 barstools for less than $100! Can't beat the price and very nice, sleek, contemporary look. Goes well with my country rustic d├ęcor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for price
 from Dublin GA,  Jan 2, 2014

The stools are as advertised. The quality is comparable to the price. I like the design. I feel they are perfect for occasional use which is what I needed for my sunroom. If you are looking for a very sturdy stool for everyday use you will pay a much higher price. Overall a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought