Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returning.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Wow such poor workmanship. Returning asap. The back of the chairs which I thought was a nice design is glued together by clumps of silly putty that they painted over or something. Such a heavy box to be returning but no choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Overall these stools are sturdy and decent looking for their value. When we opened them we did notice a few bumps and nicks but nothing major. The welding isn't the greatest but they're small details that I doubt people are going to be noticing.While not high-end, they're comfortable and sturdy and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools for my island
 from charlotte nc,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice height....good price for two and look expensive....not good for long time sitting and spinning on them is a no no....nice decorative look for my granite island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Counter Height Bar Stools
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Feb 9, 2014

Chairs are good for counter. Also comfortable and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

Small parts were a little confusing to me, but my neighbor had then together in 25 minutes. Very satisfied! The add-on legs to make them bar height is a nice option. I am happy with counter height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2014

We bought these stools for our master bathroom. They were well priced, look good, and do the job. I think they are good for possible kitchen or bathroom counters, but I dot think they are fancy enough for a bar counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs, but
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 27, 2014

Very nice stool. Easy to put together. Good value. But, there was one problem. We ordered four stools. The caps on the backrest were broken off on three out of four stools. These are already placed on the backrest and not considered parts. Overstock had to ship us replacement stools. These came fairly quickly, but two caps were broken on one of new stools. Finally managed to salvage enough caps to fit four stools and returned the excess chairs. These caps should have been parts that could be easily replaced. Instead, you have to replace entire backrest. Overstock did this promptly, but wasted our time and their postage. One stool was also uneven and wobbles a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight bar stools
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

I like the swivel feature, but the stools are pretty light weight. Waiting to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2014

All the screws are falling out of the seats one by one.tightening does not help.the rest are getting loose. The cushions are thin also n u can feel the steel frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Scroll Back Adjustable Bar Stools
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Great value! Stools were very easy to put together and look great in my living area up next to my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2014

They are perfect for my kitchen. I love these stools because these are light weight, not too bulky and I was looking for bronze color for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools, just the right height!!
 from Salem, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

2 barstools for less than $100! Can't beat the price and very nice, sleek, contemporary look. Goes well with my country rustic décor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for price
 from Dublin GA,  Jan 2, 2014

The stools are as advertised. The quality is comparable to the price. I like the design. I feel they are perfect for occasional use which is what I needed for my sunroom. If you are looking for a very sturdy stool for everyday use you will pay a much higher price. Overall a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work fine
 from Bismarck ND,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a good product for the price - it isn't the solid product that a more expensive version might be - but they look good and work great. I guess in my book, we will probably want new ones after a few years and so I won't feel bad about throwing them out or if they get really worn at that time because they weren't that expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Baytown, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these when i moved in to my new house i was looking for something simple and in expensive that looked nice. They aren't very sturdy and very small seems like the only person who sits comfortably in them is my 8yr old 60lbs son. If you are just looking for something to have that wont be used much these are deff a good idea! They where really easy to put together i have had them 2 yrs and not a problem so far other than them not being too comfortable and the seat is pretty small, but they look very nice. I will probably save my money and buy some more sturdy wood ones when i choose to replace these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Harrison, Ar,  Dec 15, 2013

The bar stools are exactly what I was looking for. The color, style is absolutely perfect. Easy to assemble and are sturdy. The color goes so well with all of my other colors. The compliments that I have received has been wonderful and everyone wants to know where I got them from. Thank you Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scroll Back Swivel Bar Stools
 from Clarksville,tn,  Dec 4, 2013

I love these bar stools. Putting them together was easy and they look beautiful in my kitchen. The value for the money wasa great as the stools are quite sturdy. I would recommend these to anyone who wants affordable lovely bar stools. The only downside is that they don't swivel very easy but that is no problem to me the pros far outweigh the cons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 4, 2013

Chairs are made of good material really easy to set up and at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Height Bar Stools
 from Lilesville, NC,  Nov 27, 2013

Very pleased with this product. Arrived in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 20, 2013

Well satisfied and easy directions for assembly. Fast shipping was appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought