Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 231 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Callifornia,  Jun 15, 2011

Great stools for the price! They were very easy to put together - my 15 year son assembled them both in less than an hour! I love them and they were a great bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Height
 Jun 28, 2015

We bought these for our raised breakfast bar. The height adjustment is great. Putting them together took some talent but not an excessive amount. In addition, about a month after, the seat screws started randomly falling out of the chair seat. Might need some sticking substance or keep an eye out for them and replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 25, 2015

These bar stools were easy to assemble and after putting pads on the legs, I find them ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it for the kitchen counter. Have kids (4,8) that use it all the time and it looks decent and works great for them. As some of the other reviews mention - you if are upward of 150+ pounds then its not as sturdy any more. The seat is held down by screws going into a cardboard/flimsy wooden pad on the bottom of the seat. And adults using the chair can loosen or dislodge the screw just by the weight put on the seats. But keep in mind that you are not paying a lot for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The back of the stools is a little shorter than my counter, but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Butts
 May 30, 2015

These chairs seem like they are made for children and aren't very comfortable. But they look great in my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jjn
 May 21, 2015

Very nice perfect for the space I wanted a bit challenging to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice chairs for the money. Not as sturdy as one might want. I bought them more for decor and use them just once and a while for sitting at the bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley *****
 Apr 30, 2015

Nice stools, but a little lighter weight than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
erma g
 Apr 24, 2015

Love them. Very easy to assemble, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

We bought these to put out on our covered deck and are so happy with them. They are beautiful, the quality is great and they went together quickly and easily. For the price, we are very happy in how they look and feel sitting on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

My bar stools arrived on time, were easy to put together, and look FANTASTIC!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like th see stools a lot. They match my newly decor. You'll probably have to re-tighten the screws for time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not really pleased with the stools. They are not comfortable to sit on/ The fabric has started to wrinkle to wrinkle and they have not even been used that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs g
 Apr 3, 2015

Easy to put together! For the money a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Apr 2, 2015

We bought 2 sets of these bar stools for our kitchen and they work very well. They are attractive and not too heavy-looking. One of the bar stools swings around very easily, so it bangs on the counter a good bit with young children Otherwise, very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not comfortable, the seat is not wide enough, the foot rail is not in a good place. The plastic covers that fits into the top of each side of the back breaks off. Not a nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are just as sturdy as others we've bought at higher prices, and very attractive. The seats are nice like suede-velvet and enough padding to where they are very comfortable. I would recommend these, you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 15, 2015

The item package arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. The quality of the product was good with minor scratches on the legs of the bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsey but useable
 Mar 6, 2015

They look good for the price, so they are OK. They don't stand up to 3 kids. I have to keep tightening the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 231 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought