For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Callifornia,  Jun 15, 2011

Great stools for the price! They were very easy to put together - my 15 year son assembled them both in less than an hour! I love them and they were a great bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools as described!
 from McKinney, tx,  Sep 12, 2014

I was concerned that the bar stools may be smaller than what I expected based on other reviews but it turned out great. The only downside is it doesn't balance properly on all 4s, hence my husband had to put little stubs on the bottom of each leg to stabilize the stool, so that it sits nicely on the ground. Otherwise, am happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from San Antonio,  Aug 16, 2014

Never let anyone sit on them who weighed over 100 lbs

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Happy
 from Bermuda,  Aug 11, 2014

We were looking for chairs for our breakfast bar for our four kids. After reading many reviews we are pleased with the chairs that arrived. Our kids put them together and they will work great in the breakfast bar area. The only thing I can comment on is that they were supposed to have a bronze finish but they just look black to us. Needless to say we will keep them anyways.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy stools - but very small
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2014

They are very nice and felt very sturdy but look like they are made for an efficiency apartment. The looked ridiculous when we got them in the house. It would be nice if the description stated that they are smaller than normal bar or counter stools.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile bar stools
 from Phoenix,  Jul 29, 2014

Very nice bar stools that you can adjust height. Delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Comfortable as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bar chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 24, 2014

Needed new chairs for the island in our kitchen. Had been holding off forever because I needed 6 of them and chairs can be so expensive. When I found these on-line I decided to give them a try. So happy that I did. the chairs are great, comfortable, and amazing value for the price. Would definitely recommend them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the barstools.
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

The barstools were very easy to put together. I love the fact that the legs are adjustable for height. The seats are not padded real well, but good enough for what I'm using them for. They look really nice in my dining room. They only took 30 minutes each to put together. I would buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from new jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

Easy to assemble stylish love it ..beware that you have to tighten the screws.after a few sitting sessions othewise an excellent purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

The parts did not fit together correctly, with the drilled holes not placed correctly on one side of both chairs. We read about the same problem in reviews before we bought the chairs, but thought the problem would have been corrected. It was not fixed, obviously. We bought it knowing about a past problem; what were we thinking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new bar stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

Good product, fair price, arrived quickly. Will definitely order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair with good price
 from Phx,  May 1, 2014

Good experience! I bought a pair at first, after put together felt great the ordered another pair. Shipping was fast too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs was as pictured. very easy to put together.
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  May 1, 2014

The chairs looks great. I did recover the cushions to match my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools.
 from Banning, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

They look nice and are perfect for the area I purchased them for. Fairly easy to assemble but are a bit wobbly but that is probably because I assembled them myself and maybe did not tighten the screws enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Palm Bay Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

These chairs look very nice and they are nice for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Wow such poor workmanship. Returning asap. The back of the chairs which I thought was a nice design is glued together by clumps of silly putty that they painted over or something. Such a heavy box to be returning but no choice.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

Overall these stools are sturdy and decent looking for their value. When we opened them we did notice a few bumps and nicks but nothing major. The welding isn't the greatest but they're small details that I doubt people are going to be noticing.While not high-end, they're comfortable and sturdy and I would recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools for my island
 from charlotte nc,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice height....good price for two and look expensive....not good for long time sitting and spinning on them is a no no....nice decorative look for my granite island

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Counter Height Bar Stools
 from Myrtle Beach , SC,  Feb 9, 2014

Chairs are good for counter. Also comfortable and worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

Small parts were a little confusing to me, but my neighbor had then together in 25 minutes. Very satisfied! The add-on legs to make them bar height is a nice option. I am happy with counter height.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 199 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top