Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Callifornia,  Jun 15, 2011

Great stools for the price! They were very easy to put together - my 15 year son assembled them both in less than an hour! I love them and they were a great bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

We bought these to put out on our covered deck and are so happy with them. They are beautiful, the quality is great and they went together quickly and easily. For the price, we are very happy in how they look and feel sitting on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

My bar stools arrived on time, were easy to put together, and look FANTASTIC!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like th see stools a lot. They match my newly decor. You'll probably have to re-tighten the screws for time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not really pleased with the stools. They are not comfortable to sit on/ The fabric has started to wrinkle to wrinkle and they have not even been used that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs g
 Apr 3, 2015

Easy to put together! For the money a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Apr 2, 2015

We bought 2 sets of these bar stools for our kitchen and they work very well. They are attractive and not too heavy-looking. One of the bar stools swings around very easily, so it bangs on the counter a good bit with young children Otherwise, very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not comfortable, the seat is not wide enough, the foot rail is not in a good place. The plastic covers that fits into the top of each side of the back breaks off. Not a nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are just as sturdy as others we've bought at higher prices, and very attractive. The seats are nice like suede-velvet and enough padding to where they are very comfortable. I would recommend these, you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 15, 2015

The item package arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. The quality of the product was good with minor scratches on the legs of the bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsey but useable
 Mar 6, 2015

They look good for the price, so they are OK. They don't stand up to 3 kids. I have to keep tightening the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bar stools
 Feb 16, 2015

This bar stool dont look as tall as they shown in picture .. 1 hr assembly required .. ok for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design is nice and that is why we ordered these chairs, however, it was hard to tell the quality by the pictures. When we received them we didn’t like the quality of welding on the back of the chairs. These are bar stools meaning that the back of the chair is exposed and it had a bad look because of the low quality welding. We had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Feb 5, 2015

Easy assembly and amazing comfort. Two different height options, is convenient as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Jan 23, 2015

Came quick, good quality, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these for my nephew and his wife. They are comfortable and my 13 year old nephew had no trouble putting them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at counter
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

Stool is as shown and lovely in person. The swivel too. They are at my kitchen island and compliment it nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Dec 27, 2014

Comfortable and good looking. Was time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Dec 27, 2014

Bought the pair for new condo. Functional and look nice. Not difficult to setup either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect budget friendly solution!
 from California,  Dec 2, 2014

Not an expensive product, but I needed budget friendly...you can adjust the height which is really convenient. The microfiber cleans easily, and they look awesome! Thank You!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought