Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Callifornia,  Jun 15, 2011

Great stools for the price! They were very easy to put together - my 15 year son assembled them both in less than an hour! I love them and they were a great bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Aug 24, 2016

Great replacement and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri
 Aug 22, 2016

These stools are great. You can wipe off the fabric seats.. I have not seen a comparison in price or value anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 Aug 6, 2016

Had these for a few years and never had a problem with them. They are adjustable so you can make them either a shorter or taller height. Thought they were very cute and luxe when I had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools for the price
 Aug 5, 2016

Easy to put together and comfortable seats. Will work perfect for my break room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stool
 Aug 3, 2016

very nice for my dinning room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RB
 Jul 28, 2016

These are amazing for the price. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and very comfortable
 Jul 27, 2016

Love the color and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 out of 4 were good!
 Jul 25, 2016

These are nice bar stools. Easy to set up and are comfy. Only problem is that one of them was extremely lopsided to the point where you can sit on it and it wobbles back and forth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy....
 Jul 17, 2016

Bar stools are fine the problem was 8 screws were missing. We were able to find some in handy toolbox.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna A.
 Jun 30, 2016

Received these, new put together and they sit very comfortable, better than some I have sat in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jun 26, 2016

We needed bar stools for our apartment for a year before we moved again. We didn't want to spend a fortune and found these to be affordable and stylish. They took some time to assemble, but it wasn't difficult. The fabric on the seats needs to be flattened after people sit on it. We don't use the bar stools regularly but this may be annoying if you're using them on a daily basis. For what they cost, they work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 12, 2016

Easy to put together. Love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio apartment
 Jun 2, 2016

great for my space........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 31, 2016

Stools were not comfortable, and screws for seat popped out of bottom after a couple weeks usage,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy
 May 24, 2016

I have had these bar stools for 2 years. They were easy to assemble, look more expensive than what I paid and have held up well. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 23, 2016

I am so pleased with these counter stools...so easy to put together...and more sturdy than I thought they would be...and generous seat...a steal for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 May 23, 2016

I really like these counter height bar stools. The bronze color and beige seats go well with dark wood and my granite counters. The price was very reasonable for two swivel chairs. I only didn't give it a five star rating due to assembly. It wasn't extremely hard, but it took longer than expected. Otherwise great quality chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 May 15, 2016

The chairs are beautiful and comfortable. They resist stains from spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Erica
 May 8, 2016

While it took a little longer then expected to assemble, love, love, love these stools! Sturdy, and great height for our counter. We bought these stools 5 years ago still going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 313 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought