Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are good... for the price
 from Dover, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

I got these stools for a great price. They are the style I was looking for and the perfect height for my counter. HOWEVER- up close, I am not impressed. They look pretty beat up. Some of the metal on the legs was dented. They are hard to put together if you are attempting it by yourself. If it wasn't for the dents on the legs, I would have given these atleast 4 stars. It's hard to be too upset with a price like this. They came incredibly fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking stools for the price
 from Southern California,  Dec 8, 2011

Overall these bar stools look great and they were definitely a good buy. I really like the design and overall appearance. The metal work looks fine from a distance but a little rugged up close. The seats seem a little flimsy; we will see how they hold up with use. It took two of us about 90 minutes to put the two stools together. You definitely need two people to do the assembly. The directions were not all that good. My advice: Look at the pictures very closely. That's all there is; no written instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd rate the quality good -- not super -- but it is what I expected for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING AND STURDY
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2011

I am very pleased with these bar stools...especially for the price. They have a nice large seat and look more expensive than they are. They're comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishes off the bar area very nicely!
 from Billings, MT,  Oct 31, 2011

Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. So easy to set up and they look great in my kitchen/ bar area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great and very close to how the picture depicts it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not use them an incredible amount, but I feel like they are very sturdy and do not appear to wobble or be uneven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Enjoyed the Bar Stoolls
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Sep 20, 2011

Love them. Would refer to a friend. Very comfy. I had to have a back on the bar stool I picked out, and these worked out perfectly. And they have a very nice style. Very easy to put together too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Complete match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy
 Jan 29, 2015

These work nicely, but they are not over the top great. Good and reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to look at
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

I don't think a really heavy person should sit in these. I love them and they look nice. Scotchguard the seats, they are a micro suede so they will soil easily. We're small people so it's not a problem for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my swivel stools
 from Sedona, AZ,  May 26, 2014

Good value for the price, they were not difficult to assemble. We are planning to purchase 2 more but noticed the price went up, still a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchen bar stools
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

Received on time. Easy to put together, the style is perfect for my kitchen color matches with just about anything. Enjoying them and the price is awesome for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNHAPPY
 from DAYTONA BEACH, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

The legs are uneven no matter how many times I take it apart and put it together. I thought I was putting it together wrong so I tried many different ways and the the legs are at least an inch off. I just gave up and still don't have stools for my ktichen. Would not recommend this product at all. VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

Ordered a set of these stools some time ago. Needed extra seating for the Super Bowl and went online to see if the chairs were still offered. Luckily they were. They are easy to assemble and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice for a bar
 from Tampa Florida,  Jan 22, 2014

it is exactly what i was looking for it fits perfect on my bar and would reccommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bar stoolsare exactly what I wanted.
 from Philadelphia. PA,  Jan 14, 2014

The stools are sturdy and fits perfect under my counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great by my bar.
 from Calabasas, California,  Dec 3, 2013

Love my new bar stools. The price was right, easy to assemble, look great! I love the idea that you can convert them to counter high chairs jst by removing the bottom parts of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good and easy to assemble!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 19, 2012

I recently moved and needed cheap barstools. These were a great fit! Easy to assemble, and they look great in the space. Not the most comfortable, but I haven't worn them in yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 7, 2012

I received these bar stools and they were as decribed. They will do the job and look nice, not heavy duty, if that is what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supper nice looking stools
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2012

Gave to my daughter for Christmas,she loved them. Bought two more to give her for her birthday so she will have a set of four.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought the set of bar stools to go into our house. It really makes the bar area in our house look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice bar stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAR STOOLS
 from chicago,il,  Jan 2, 2012

Exactly as pictured & described. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Priced Bar Stools
 from St. Maries, ID,  Nov 30, 2011

Price was right, it had all the qualifications we needed, height, color, padding, swivel. They're a lot lighter than I expected, but that's not a problem. The problem was they sent one incorrect chair (3 match, the 4th is a different style). I just 'spoke' to them on live chat about sending a replacement back to match the set. Hopefully they will make things right, sooner than later. Good price, fast delivery, easy assembly, nice to have 2 different heights (tho not needed). Once we get the matching 4th chair back, I'll be a very content buyer....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (bronze) was what we were expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is lightweight, fine for where we need it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought