Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2015

Good product for price. Comfortable. Pleasing to look at?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for first apartment
 Jan 6, 2015

These were ok for my first place, but are not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller scale counter stools!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

These barstools are much sturdier than they look. The seat is a little on the small side but still comfy for average size person. You can't beat them for the price. I recovered the cushion with a bright fabric and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great-overstock shipping dept. not so much
 from South Carolina,  Aug 6, 2014

If you order these, make sure overstock included the hardware to put the chairs together. I had to send the entire box back after unpacking everything so they could send me a new one. Long story short, bad experience with overstock but the stools were fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

Pros - good if you're on a budget, shipped in 2 days, easy to put together, inexpensive, decent quality, style is great Cons- not the best welds, cushions were slightly darker than pictured, doesn't swivel too easily, When using the extensions to make the chairs taller (29" I think), the extension rods don't line up perfectly with the existing legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Finish swivel Counter Cahir
 from Seattle Washington USA,  Mar 13, 2013

The holes did not line up properly, fortunately we had an engineer in the house Because , I were becoming fustrated, the fabric is microsuede make sure you cover with plastic If something is wasted .I do not believe it will last long; the seat are good for a kitchen and is made with the extra parts to be adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Cedar Hill, TN,  Jan 27, 2013

These are great for my kitchen. They do slip on floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of thin on the metalgood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Finish Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Heig
 from BATAVIA, OH,  Dec 27, 2012

A LITTLE UNSTEADY OF YOUNG CHILDREN TO CLIMB UP. I LIKE THE TWO HEIGHTS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OKAY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Easy to put together
 from elk grove, ca,  Dec 12, 2012

Love these stools, shipping was very accurate. Easy to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seat level is a little confusing online but you can make it either of the two standard heights
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from MS,  Nov 16, 2012

These chairs are just what I wanted. Will shop again with Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good DEAl
 from Colorado,  Nov 12, 2012

I love these barstools! They were pretty easy to assemble and they are really sturdy! My husband and I use these more than any other furniture in our living/ kitchen area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 5, 2012

The chairs showed up in less than a week. Easy to assemble, took about an hour to do. Good quality, look exactly like the picture on the site. I am very happy with the purchase, they are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Oct 24, 2012

Assembly is a bit challenging but the final product is very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Sep 8, 2012

No problem putting it together. Looks nice. Comfy. Swivels fine. Great deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but not super comfortable
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 29, 2012

Stools are sturdy and the cushion is comfortable, but the shape of the back isn't comfortable. They look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are sturdy and the cushion is comfortable, but the shape of the back isn't comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Missouri,  May 21, 2012

Bought these to go with my new kitchen table. I don't entertain much so they are perfect for my need. I don't think they will stand the test of time after a lot of use, for now they're just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Delaware,  Mar 27, 2012

These stools are just as pictured. I did not expect heavy duty stools for this price. I am very pleased with he product. I wanted to order two more but they were out of stock. My son-in-law said they were not difficult to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were exactly what I wanted
 from Quincy, WA,  Mar 8, 2012

These stools fit perfectly into our decor. We do not expect these to last forever so were very happy with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were correctly described in the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price--we had no trouble assembling them--all pieces were there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Cerritos, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

Was over the moon! Shipping was "Super quick! came so unexpectedly quick..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my area
 from Laughlin, NV,  Feb 24, 2012

My husband and son put them together...kind of a bother. But it got done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought