Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully flexible light
 May 30, 2016

Great for foyer or space a spotlight can be used. We've got one angled to a painting but the rest provides wonderfully earn light. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fisherman
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks good, easy hook up,works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our hallway corners
 Dec 28, 2015

Color = true to the photo Installation = easy (ok, an electrician who happened to be fixing something else did it, but it could not have taken him more than a minute) Lamps/Bulbs = comes with halogen, but you can easily switch those out for LEDs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Dec 22, 2015

Love the color but it doesn't give off much light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture!
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this light fixture! I had it installed in my patio kitchen. When I'm cooking, I can adjust the individual lights where I need them the most. They are very bright, but not overpowering. I recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 20, 2015

Bought this as a gift to an out of town friend and I have not asked how they liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for price
 Apr 28, 2015

Used in closet. The lights can be adjusted to where you'd like the light to shine. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 Mar 17, 2015

We needed a smallish light for a small entryway. This one allows us to shine the lights in 3 different directions to light stairs and doors. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Room!
 from Wahoo, NE,  Mar 14, 2014

We used these in our dining room & they were just what we were looking for--nice style & reasonable price. My husband had no trouble installing but then he is very handy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Lighting, all I expected and more
 from New Middletown, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

Purchased 1 of these lights for a house we were redoing and bought 2 more for our hallway in our current house. We are very eclectic and these were perfect. The lights can be turned to highlight artwork and the lighting is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect spots for our giraffes
 from California,  Mar 12, 2013

We purchased this fixture for our entry hall so it could highlight our two giraffe statues, plus the area at the front door. It matches everything else and looks great! Color is perfect and it works just as we hoped. It is simple enough in design not to conflict with the design elements in the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid & sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KITCHEN LIGHT
 from North Wales, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

it looks great over the sink and fit right in with the new brass on the kitchen cabinets. a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Match
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Nov 8, 2012

Although the description was accurate I didn't read it clearly. The light are not energy efficient which I didn't realize until after I installed the fixture. But I do like it and will leave it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

I purchased this lamp for my entryway. It has a beautiful antique look. Each head swivels in 2 spots, so they can be easily adjusted to accent a picture or an area disired. It is offered at a great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little bit lighter color in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, stylish, functional, high quality!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 24, 2012

This light fixture is perfect for my office. The lights have good maneuverability, so that you can aim them at different corners of a smallish room (18' X 18 ') to spotlight a piece of art, curio shelf, or piece of furniture. The light is bright and clear, as these are halogen lights. This fixture is perfect for replacing an out-of-date overhead light (who likes those old things?) with something updated and interesting. It is not "mood lighting" so if you want a soft yellow light you don't want this fixture. It only takes halogen bulbs. I love it, because I wanted bright spots, and will not have the overhead light on all the time. I have two floor lamps in either corner that give soft yellow light. The metal is sturdy with a nice burnished bronze look.It is easy to install, and the instructions are great. Another great value from O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have expected to pay three times as much for this quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the light fixtures
 from Western NC,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought two light fixtures and one is spotlighting the pool table in our basement and we are very pleased with the results Since both were replacing existing overhead out-of-date florescent lights, it was an expensive job that required a professional to install two wall of/on switches, but the light fixtures themselves are a real bargain. The lights are not glaring, but gives a warm glow and if additional light is needed, table lamps work great tot illuminate the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewaht darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really attractive
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought two of these and had them hung on my 18 foot high Kitchen ceiling. I was able to have them pointed at my work area, sink, stove and dining area. I was thrilled at how much light there was! Only down side is that the included bulbs didn't last very long and since I didn't install the bulbs or keep the boxes, I have no idea what kind of bulb I need to buy to replace them. And I don't have a ladder high enough to get up there myself-but that's not the O's fault. I should've thought of that before the electriction left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Covington, LA,  Sep 22, 2011

Some user comments stated that the fixture was not truly bronze. I found no problem, it blends in well with other bronze finished light fixtures. Be aware that this is similar to a track light - it beams light in 3 different directions. It does not light up an area like a traditional ceiling fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful--but not Bronze!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2011

I purchased this fixture, along with the corresponding 4 light rail, for our kitchen. Based on previous reviews, I expected them to be more on the gold side of bronze. They are definitely very gold. Although I would prefer a more neutral tone finish, I kept them. They are a nice size, sturdy, and look well-made. They even come with bulbs! What a great value. As long as you are expecting a very, very golden bronze, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not work as expected
 from IL,  Mar 1, 2011

I am not sure how the other reviewer was able to get this to work. In my case I installed it on the ceiling in a corner of my living room. I was hoping to be able to point the lights to different area of the living room to show pictures on the wall, etc. However, once installed, I realize there is no way I can use it has intented. The only way to point the light is to point it directly down. Any other way it will create a glare which is very uncomfortable to look at. That means I cannot point it to the art work on the wall, for example, if I do that, a person walking from that direct towards the light or sit in that direction will be blinded by the strong light. The only way to avoid that is to point it downward. Or point to some direction that nobody will sit or walk. This is my first time experience with this type of lights so I am nt sure it is the fault of this perticular model or are they all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought