Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great simple bed
 May 12, 2016

I've bought two of these beds. Such great simple lines.. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 May 7, 2016

Very sturdy, great color, and easy to put together. This was a great value and came packaged without any damage. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 3, 2016

very sturdy and nice, but the color isnt grey - it is champagne - silvery gold grey... hard to describe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 3, 2016

Well built, easy to setup, very good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 May 2, 2016

It came with many dents. It was somewhat easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing bed frame
 Apr 20, 2016

very sturdy, doesn't make noise or squick, we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed frame and very strong
 Feb 19, 2016

My husband and I always hesitated ordering any large item online but this time since we could not find anything to match our furniture, this site was the only one that had what we both loved. The only thing as the other ratings of people finding imperfections, after assembly, I found that the foot board has some blotches and small bubbles from paint. Called customer care and spoke to someone, she said she would take care of everything with evidence of pics. Still in the process..... I will post the outcome. But all in all she was very understanding and nice. This frame is very strong and beautiful, very modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't assemble correctly
 Dec 7, 2015

The hardware (nuts & bolts & washers) that came with this bed, don't allow for proper construction. With movement on the frame (normal day to day), the bolts eventually just pop off every few days. This is due to the fact that they didn't tighten properly, so with movement, they were constantly abutting each other (not tight in the slightest). We finally went to Home Depot to try and get replacements in the proper sizes, and then attempted to correct all of them, which has only semi-worked. The frame holds together, but is very squeaky. I would not buy this frame again, that is for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronx King size bed frame
 Dec 3, 2015

very comfortable bed and strong bed frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nice looking Very sturdy. Easy to put together. For the price, you really can't beat it. I would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a reasonably priced king bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED
 Nov 6, 2015

The color was way off to what the reviews indicated. It was definitely a CHAMPAGNE/Metallic Goldish. Loved the bed though but the color didn't work in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 30, 2015

Great buy, easy to assemble, sturdy! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions
 Sep 26, 2015

The overall build quality was great, but it didn't come with any instruction. It took me some time to figure things out. Other reviews suggested shipping damages could be an issue but that didn't happen on me (although I got minor dent on some of the metal bars). Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is very strong!
 Sep 5, 2015

This bed has great cross supports and is a strong bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jul 28, 2015

We love our new bed frame. It was easy to assemble, is very sturdy and looks great. We have a memory foam mattress which is well supported by the frame. The frame has two height adjustments allowing for box spring and mattress or memory foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serialremodeller
 Jul 23, 2015

great bed, have had it for over 2 years and have no regrets. The packaging was iffy, amazed it wasn't damaged in shipping, but the bed itself is solid, attractive, and a purchase I would do again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built goodlooking
 May 31, 2015

Looks like a $**** bed frame. Very pleased with this frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bed
 May 10, 2015

Nice, like the color, heavier than we thought, putting it together was easy, came in 2 very heavy boxes....think we will enjoy it, placed in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronx King Size frame
 Jan 14, 2015

This frame is a great deal for the price. It is well made and easy to put together. Very Sturdy. After having a few hiccups with parts for the bed being missing initially, the bed is awesome! I like the simplicity and modern lines. It is hard to find a platform bed with space underneath and a foot board. We love it. When we can upgrade our living situation, we will probably use this frame for a spare bedroom. Out bedroom isn't that big, but the King frame only adds 16" in width to our old queen as far as space. But, with a tall husband, it makes all the difference to give up 16" of space in our room for more bed surface. I bought my last Queen frame from Overstock and will continue to do so in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed for the price and modern metal frame
 from Killington, VT,  Jan 13, 2015

This bed was so nice I bought a king and queen version for the 2 guest bedrooms I had. Very sturdy/solid frame. Highly recommend a power screw driver for the frame to make it go quicker. Relatively easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought