Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from miami beach, fl,  Oct 18, 2011

putting this bed together wasn't much fun -- either some of the screws included were the wrong size, or we messed up somewhere along the line. however, the bed looks great, very clean and modern and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and sturdy
 from Chicago,  Oct 1, 2011

This bed is sleek and modern looking. Assembly was straight-forward, but there are lots of bolts to tighten so it took a bit more time than I anticipated. I would recommend using a small adjustable wrench instead of the little one included - it made it much easier to get everything nice and tight. When it was all together, it may be the strongest piece of furniture I own, while still looking good. Love it, and am so glad we ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More silver-toned than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love the Bedframe!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

We love the bed! It arrived two days after we ordered it, which was a pleasant surprise! It was pretty easy to put together, they only reason one would need extra stength is to tighten the crews to insure stability. I had my eye on this frame for a while, finally moved into a place where the room would accomodate a king size bed and it it perfect - contemporary but still likes great with hard wood floors. We love it and would recommend it for anyone wanting a sturdy, contemporary, easy to assemble and promptly delivered bed frame. Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well defined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Sep 24, 2011

We love it for our newly constructed master suite. Love that we were able to adjust the height so that we could just put an 18" mattress on it without a box spring. Easy to assemble. Was concerned that mattress might slip/move - especially for an actively married couple... no problem at all. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2011

Excellent bed! The fiance and I had to find a compromise bed, I wanted something more ornate, and he wanted clean lines. We settled on this one and I'm SO GLAD WE DID! The finish is a bit more reflective/shiny than I expected it to be, but it is very nice. It goes well with our chocolate brown walls and creates very cool shadows where the headboard and wall meet. My fiance and father put it together in about an hour, no trouble and few tools required. It is very sturdy and feels solidly built. This is a high quality item for the budget price! I would definitely make this purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what's shown on site, but has a bit more golden/shinier hue than I expected. Very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, it was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronx King size bed.
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2011

I LOVE it!!!!! Easy to assemble. I am so happy with my new bed!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Madison, WI & Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

Decent bed for the price. Arrived with a few small dents. But I'm putting it in a guest room and am not too concerned. Overall pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice bed...
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

Many compliments on this bed and I just love it. It is a very nice contemporary king size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything about it was right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in the description of this item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from rocky mountains,  Sep 9, 2011

We are very impressed with the quality of this bed. Assembly took some time but is straight forward. Fit/ Finish was better than expected. This bed won't move under the most enthusiastic performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, clean welds very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed/excellent price
 from KY,  Jul 13, 2011

We love the bed. Seems like very nice quality, very sturdy. There were a couple of dings in the metal but they aren't very noticable. Pretty easy to put together. Overall, great bed for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 8, 2011

This bed frame is very high quality and was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king bed frame
 from White Lake, MI,  Jun 26, 2011

My husband and I were very happy with the bed frame. It is exactly what the picture showed and looks great. It is made very well and easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The frame was very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product
 from Belleair Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

Extremely sturdy and quite heavy. Looks exactly as pictured. Semi-difficult to assemble due to instruction sheets lacking details. All in all you can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2011

I purchased this king size bed after having the queen size bed I ourchased from Overstock around 2 years ago. I was impressed with the quality so much that when I was in the market for a bed for my master bedroom I knew exactly what I wanted and where I wanted it from. Its a great bed for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish bed!
 from glastonbury,ct,  Jun 1, 2011

great bed great price. for a king size, the ikea beds were although modern, very cheaply m ade. this is a brushed meta, very sturdy, and stylish. works well with my low profile boxspring and temperpedic mattress, the open headboard makes putting the headboard in front of windows no problem, heavy, but dismantled to parts an carried in, directions werent the best, but able to figure it out, took about 2 hours for 26 year old female to set up king size alone, lots of sweat, no tears! would highly reccomend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? very good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good budget bed
 from huntertown, IN,  May 31, 2011

not too bad to put together.. surprised how many supports there were underneath. had it about a month, and am very happy wtih the deal i got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2011

My bed looks fabulous!! It was not hard to put together, just make sure all the screws are there. I had left over parts from other projects so the one screw I was missing was not a big deal. Please, have someone help you. I forgot I was working metal and it is HEAVY!. It took me an hour and a half and that was because I did by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very durable, very modern
 from TN,  May 16, 2011

Very durable bed, It's very modern. Love it!! It was easy to assembly also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Northern Virginia (Metro DC),  Apr 30, 2011

We were searching for a bed and saw pictures of this. The pictures we saw showed the bed in what appeared to be brown. I was surprised when the bed came in and the box was marked "Champagne". Fortunately, my wife and I like the color but nowhere was it mentioned when we placed the order. At this price, I expected to purchase a platform bed made out of ship board with a life of a few years. Having sturdy steel is wonderful. You should have tow people put the bed together. Also, the wrench that comes with the bed is useless. Use a normal wrench. I used an electric drill with the attachment for the nuts. It made it simple to assemble. We love the style, the sturdiness and the color. We highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Atlanta,  Apr 28, 2011

This is a wonderful bed and a great deal! The bed is very stylish and extremely solid. Love the metal finish. Instructions could have been a bit more clear, but I managed to assemble it by myself in about an hour (120 lb female). It's very heavy - thank goodness UPS delivers to the door! I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought