Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 25, 2016

This bed is easy to assemble and strong. Very modern and comfortable. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 19, 2016

My 15 year old son (who is quite handy) put this together by himself one evening. He had no problems. It is modern and masculine enough for a teen boy. We added a short box spring because he had trouble keeping his covers tucked in - he is tall and solid (195lbs) so we may need a queen if he doesn't stop growing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 May 6, 2016

My daughter likes its style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samantha
 Apr 13, 2016

This is the second bed I've purchased from Overstock.com. My grandson came to live with me and he picked this one for his room. It is a great buy and I've since been able to find lamps that match and are the same design. His bedroom looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using the bed for 3 years
 Jan 19, 2016

Sturdy, modern design, and does not make a sound when u get in and out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Jan 6, 2016

I wanted this bed for awhile and I found it on here a lot cheaper then most places. When the bed came it did have quite a bit of scratches on it but other then that I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed ever!
 Jan 5, 2016

It is incredibly easy to put together and amazingly sturdy. It looks beautiful and doesn't squeak one bit! I cannot believe the amazing quality of this item for such a low cost. The delivery company damaged one box during shipping but Overstock sent me the replacement box. At first the customer service guys said send it back but I said too much trouble and too high a cost to the planet in carbon emissions so he just sent me the replacement. As usual great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 Dec 19, 2015

Easy to put together but does help to have 2 people. VERY sturdy. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kj upstate NY
 Nov 29, 2015

This frame was a little to small for the full size mattress I have so Overstock helped with the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 19, 2015

I put it together by myself in a few hours and it looks great! Modern and unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern bedframe
 Oct 31, 2015

This was a modern design that we needy for our 20 year old son. Like other users, I was concerned when the bos came and said "champagne".. Luckily it wasnt really a champagne and looks good in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Oct 21, 2015

What can I say? This has got to be the smartest buy I have made in recent memory, China made or not. Really Beautiful bed, everything good about it overall for the price, I say get it and love it like I do! 💯

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy bed!
 Oct 16, 2015

I purchased this bed for my 13 year old son's room and my husband put it together in about an hour. The bed ordered was steel, but arrived a champagne color, which was equally attractive (so we kept it). The finish seems to be good quality and the bed has a nice contemporary look (but not overly modern...which we like). We've matched up the bed with rustic / industrial bedroom furniture and everything looks great. I would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 6, 2015

Great Value. Color is actually a brushed silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Full size Bed
 Sep 2, 2015

Great Bed, Sturdy! Purchased this for our oldest son. We loved it so much we bought a second one for our second son. I loved it because we did not need to purchase box springs for the mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 20, 2015

Great bed for modern style especially guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronx Bed
 Aug 19, 2015

The design is chic. It is sturdy and easy to assemble..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Jul 28, 2015

I am fortunate to own this bed! My best investment to date!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 4, 2015

My 15 year old needed his room updated to a more grown up decor...this bed was perfect. It's very sturdy, nice looking and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price Excellent- instructions OK
 May 14, 2015

The bed itself, once assembled is great. Very very sturdy, and you don't need a box spring (but can use one as well). Only things to be aware of are the heaviness of the packages that will arrive. This may be an issue if you live up a couple flight of stairs and the delivery people aren't nice enough to bring it to your door (or as in some buildings, cannot get in the front door if you aren't home). So anticipate needing help just carrying it to the room. Once you open it, there are only 2 extra pieces. These are for the rods that come down to support the bottom of the bed. They give you 2 longer ones if you don't use a box spring, and 2 shorter rods if you do use a box spring. So the two rods you don't use have 2 pieces you screw onto the bottom. The instructions are very confusing, look at it like pictures and try to assume some things. Just keep your cool and try to have help assembling. If you're like me & get overwhelmed at the thought, it helps even just to have someone in the beginning. Cheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought