Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2014

Great quality-fast shipping Would buy again for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...extremely quiet
 Feb 5, 2016

I was concerned about the noise a built in might make. However, the level of noise it emits is minimal, at best. Even at the highest setting. And it works phenomenally and looks great! I added LED lights with a warm glow so it stays on most of the time. I. Love. This. Vent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price - you get what you pay for
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this range hood because we got a custom kitchen and I didn't want those stainless steel hoods you see! This was a perfect find because it is small and fits right under the cabinet ! Nevertheless it is soo loud! I have it for more than 1 year now and it seems like the vent is not working very good anymore ! My backsplash behind the stove has a lot if water most of the time. I looked for a lot of range hoods and this was the best price for one like that. But I wish the quality would be better !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceellent product
 Oct 5, 2015

Bought this range vent hood for a kitchen renovation and it fit perfect and works great. Strong exhaust and does the job. Fast shipping from Overstock and excellent packing. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low noise
 May 15, 2015

It is low in noise and it works well. I am happy I bought it. It is also cheaper here compare to big retail store. Buy "Broan Box Liner" to go with it. It will make your range look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan
 May 13, 2015

Great fan. Not crazy loud, clean design and sturdy build. Good price for the CFM level. We were told we should get a 400 CFM for our kitchen, and this is close enough for a much better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 13, 2015

We bought this when redoing kitchen. This price was much less than anywhere else! The fan works fine. It is quiter than our old fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greta price, great quality
 Apr 10, 2015

Price for this as compared to other websites is much better on Amazon, we looked for a week trying to find a better deal, but this couldn't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take Know How
 from Michigan,  Jul 2, 2014

Good price. Takes know how in order to install. We had to build the tin/steel fire box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Washington,  Dec 4, 2013

Everything I wanted. Would give it 5 stars except the first one didn't work. Overstocked was outstanding. One phone call and a new one was on its way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought