Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the cost
 from Henderson, NC,  Aug 17, 2013

The cabinet was tricky to put together but looks great. I like the lock feature. My daughter is a cosmotologist and is using it to store her hair color boxes. My only complaint is that is won't stay closed unless you lock it. It needs some magnets or something to keep it closed when it is not locked. I have looked at it and they will have to be small and I am not sure where to mount. Anyway it is a nice looking cabinet for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly designed
 from Milford CT,  Aug 15, 2013

Obvious design decisions on this product make no sense. The latch that is intended to keep the left door from swinging open hits into the CD cases when they are loaded into the top shelf. Removing this latch makes the door just swing open at random. I am baffled that a product design to store cds would have such an obvious design flaw. Not worth the overpriced MSRP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Locking DVD/CD Media Storage Cabinet
 from Hampton, SC,  Jun 4, 2013

The holes in which the hardware fits had to be drilled in order to widen them enough to accommodate the hardware. Also, there was no labeling of the pieces (e.g., a sticker denoting pice "A"), and the directions were awkward. In sum, a poorly constructed unit. Buy only if you are a master carpenter, and even then, you're wasting your time and money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Jun 5, 2016

a little challenging on the assembly, but fit the need at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 May 26, 2016

It's well made and easy to put together. Only complaint is when mixing reg DVDs and blurays you lose a lot of spacing with the shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shape and size
 May 18, 2016

All my cds and dvd fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs ulloa
 May 10, 2016

Very nice.....must be assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive storage solution
 Apr 29, 2016

Assembly was easy and it holds a huge number of CDs and DVDs. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 8, 2016

Great for storing my CDs AND putting my sound system on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Feb 2, 2016

We had to wait longer then expected to receive our item b/c it was stuck in customs for several days. Then, we were missing a piece to put this item together. Customer service was nice and quickly put the order in for the replacement piece and it arrived a week later. This item does serve its purpose. I'm also not a big fan of the lock but it is what helps to hold the door shut and we were aware of it when we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBrown
 Jan 21, 2016

I love it!! The only thing I didn't like is the bottom was damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Jan 16, 2016

great storage cabinet help with all DVD that I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 May 5, 2015

I literally have three of these for my huge Blu-ray collection and I love them. I ordered the first one just to see how it was and I liked it so much that I ordered two more. Now everything is alphabetized and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Media Cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

The product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought this product to help consolidate a very messy corner full of DVDs on a bookshelf. Not only did it do the trick, but it was easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet for DVD's
 Feb 25, 2015

Love this cabinet. Easy to assemble, well my husband did that part. We like that it can be locked if needed. Looks really nice in my bonus room. Sturdy good quality cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK DVD storage
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2013

Came a little beat up, but the manufacturer provides a pen for touch ups if that is any indication of how easily this gets damaged. Holds allot of DVDs and blurays. Top shelf I would leave empty, if you fill it up on the left side, it blocks the door lock in the back and the door does not keep closed. Looks decent, takes about 3hours to clean and assembly and adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maryland,  Sep 21, 2013

Just what I need for storing all my DVD's and CD's ,easy to assemble ,just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Storage Cabinet
 from District Heights, Md,  Feb 21, 2013

I actually thought this item was much taller, but it is shorter than I anticiapted. But, no worries, I have plenty of room for all of my DVD's, CD's! I have more room than I antiicipated. Wow! Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shorter than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Shorter than I antiicipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

The instructions were not good, none of the many parts were labeled (the pictures were also misleading, and I still don't understand why the ones with hinge holes had eight holes instead of the four required), and in only a few instances was an indication given as to which side (finished or not) should go which way. Since they're essentially rectangular boxes, I don't see why we had to put them together, a difficult task for a 45-year old and 66-year-old. So far we've only gotten two of them put together and are both dreading the third one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All right, I guess
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought