Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Erica
 Apr 14, 2016

Awesome TV stand! A great design & very easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutieee, best thing ever seen and used
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this item , have hanged it and it makes mine apartment different and classy as I want mine stuff. Thanks you people. Unique is mine name for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NCa
 Mar 21, 2016

Bought for my son's room & it is perfect! Keeps everything neat & organized, no clutter. Classy look for a teen's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and looks great!
 Mar 18, 2016

Easy to install and hang..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our TV
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a great find for us. We have a small living room. It was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works great!
 Mar 14, 2016

Love it and works great with the space and look - feel of our apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway wall mounted
 Mar 11, 2016

Looks good and fit will for small living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 8, 2016

Bought several years ago. Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still needs mounting
 Mar 3, 2016

I have not mounted it yet so I am still not sure of the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 2, 2016

I am so happy I purchased this item. It looks great and I feel it is a good value for the price. I really wanted a wall mount and I measured very carefully to make sure to have full access to the outlet beneath! It was easy to understand the instructions for assembly and I only needed help to lift and set it on the wall. Everything I want available fits in the spaces quite nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Feb 2, 2016

Sleek look. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onwer
 Jan 28, 2016

I love it.. @ first it was difficult putting together.. but it"s worth the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...looks good, however...
 Jan 11, 2016

My husband put this together. it took him about 30min. The piece looks good, however, it does not hold the 90lbs It states it can hold UP to. Our TV is 88lbs ( looked it up) and the unit tilts forward and it feels like it might fall. We are going to have to install our TV on the wall which means it will be an extra cost for us... which is defeating the purpose of this purchase. My husband is a carpenter so this was definitely installed correctly :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall console
 Jan 2, 2016

I purchased this console for my new samsung "65 curved t.v that I had wall mounted. I was looking for something in black that would go with my decor. This is exactly what I was looking for!!! It's a modern look & well made. It's heavy when assembled and easy to assemble. It holds my blu-Ray along with my cable box and a wii U system. Along with storing games/ dvd's. The best part there are no loose cables & wires hanging Down. There is hidden compartment where you tuck everything nice & neatly. You will need another person to help you wall mount this unit as it's very heavy when it's fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice space saver!
 Dec 29, 2015

My son used at college in his small room. Great space saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathyp97
 Dec 18, 2015

I like the space saving and storage that this item offers. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Dec 15, 2015

Typical pressed board. It was a good price and is a great space saver. Does not stay secured to wall well and often needs to be adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 12, 2015

Exactly what I have been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 2, 2015

Perfect for a small living room. The less on the floor the better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than satisfied owner
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks good in my entertainment room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought