Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 19, 2016

4 kids and a million shoes later, this is the perfect thing for us. Shoes were everywhere on the floor as soon as walking in the house. Now we're using this and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, but nice!
 Mar 4, 2016

Was a little damaged when it was delivered. Didn't bother returning it because it is heavy. Overall not too noticeable and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly & Sturdy!
 Jan 24, 2016

I'm terrible at putting furniture together, but it was pretty easy! It looks great in my tiny room, and actually fits. Happy with my purchase:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway miracle
 Oct 20, 2015

This fixed our shoe overflow problem and looks great! No problem fitting adult-sized shoes in the cubbies, and the kids find it easy to use. We added a plant and candle on top to soften the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shoe Cabinet
 from San Jose, ca,  Nov 29, 2013

I have spent so much money on shoe holders. I've tried over the door, they just weren't right. I tried free standing trees. They weren't right. I've tried the shelves, they weren't right. Mostly the problem was that they weren't long enough, neat enough or hold enough. Also, I tend to wear predominantly black shoes. It doesn't help me to only see the back of the shoe because I couldn't tell which shoe it was often. Then I saw this. I was concerned at first because of size, but truly, it is lovely in my home, acts as a piece of furniture for my shoes, and I can place both shoes, side by side, in one slot, allowing me to hold my whole season's worth of shoes for me to easily view. I change out with the season, and put the past season away. I am truly happy I made this purchase and my search for the right shoe holder is over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handyman put it together, it is stable and strong.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 8, 2013

I had tried two other shoe cabinets to no avail. They swayed to one side, fell apart. This cabinet is stable and well grounded. I have already filled it with shoes. It is also a good looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naly
 May 30, 2016

Great easy to assemble and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier Assembly than Expected
 May 6, 2016

I love this...I admittedly have too many shoes and storing them in a crate wasn't helping matters. I set aside 5 hours to put this thing together--because I don't have the attention span to complete in one sitting. Well in an hour I was done and putting shoes in the cubbies. Now I can toss shoes I rarely wear and keep shoes I love longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe Rack
 Feb 9, 2016

Takes time to assemble, but a great shoe rack once completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Feb 3, 2016

Fits men's shoes nicely (my boys are s size 12). It's obviously not solid wood, but for the price it is functional and holds several pair of shoes. The finish does show dirt easily. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Sep 29, 2015

Easy assembly and looks decent in our master closet. plenty of room for shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of shoes
 Aug 16, 2015

Holds a good number of shoes but to fit both shoes in one cubbie you have to turn one sideways

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Storage
 from Oakland, MI,  Nov 26, 2014

Perfect for a mud room to get shoes up off the floor and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Oct 9, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It is sturdy, was fairly easy to put together and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe Storage
 from MD,  Jul 11, 2013

This piece is great for storing a lot of shoes. I frequently entertain large groups, and this shoe cabinet provides the needed storage for my guest's' shoes. It also looks great and is easy to assemble. At first, I thought that some of my husband's shoes were too large to fit in the slots. I was mistaken. Simply turn one shoe sideways and the pair fits perfectly. The only downside is that the cabinet is quite heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star on product
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

The cabinet is beautiful. The materials arrived with no scratches or breaks. The quality for the price is perfect. If you follow the instructions, it will take less than an hour to build. There will be some lifting involved during assembly, so I recommend you have a helper to assist. I assembled alone, so it's definitely possible if heavy lifting is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution for shoe organization!
 from queens, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

I had been looking for a way to organize our shoes for a long, long time. All the furniture I saw was laid out horizontally and held a limited number of pairs. We are a family of four (granted, the kids have small feet) living in a small apartment in New York. I could never make room for the shoe storage benches and cubbies I found elsewhere. When I saw that this piece of furniture is VERTICAL, I bought it right away. It only holds 24 pairs of adult shoes but it holds twice as many little kid shoes. It takes up very little floor space, which is good for us. It's fairly well made for the price. I highly recommend this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, just wish the back were a little more solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought