Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV console
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Nov 29, 2010

I wanted a console that didn't compete with other furniture...more like an extension of the television. This product is perfect in that regard. It has a sleek style and is very sturdy. The reason I didn't rate it excellent was because one of the parts was broken. I noticed similar comments from other raters, so the packaging must not be adequate. But luckily my boyfriend is handy and has able to fix the part with glue and screws since it isn't a visible piece. Once put together I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

After reading all the other reviews, I thought for the price, it was worth the chance. Delivery was very quick (5 days as promised) and it took my son less than an hour to put together. There was a 'ding' on the edge of the top panel which I think happened through shipping...easily hidden with the marker that was included. Fits the 46" flat screen perfectly with plenty of room for the surround sound speakers, cable box and DVD player. So pleased with the appearance that I purchased the 'corner' piece which will allow me to get rid of the existing unit holding the receiver and cd player. Should look great once they're put side to side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly happy with TV stand.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

Mostly I am very happy with this TV stand. The reviews about the packing were correct. Basically they just throw the wood slats in a box and ship it. There was no padding and no protection. I had a big gash on the top of the TV stand. It sucked it had to be on the top, but luckily it was in the back. With the touch up marker and my TV you cannot see that anything happened to it. The TV stand is very heavy and good quality and it gives my room a very nice look. I have a 47" flat screen and it fit perfectly on this stand. The one thing I am disappointed in is the depth of the shelves. My DVR cable box does not fit and has to hang over the edge a little bit and it bugs. Overall you get what you pay for. For the price of this you get more than your monies worth as it is a lot nicer stand than I have seen for ***. I wanted to spend as little as possible. and for this price the TV stand does a great job for what it costs, it's a quality product and does not look cheap. It could be bigger and they could protect it when shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2013

I have been long looking for an entertainment center that was basic, well-priced and would fit well in my living room. This console is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and the color and style are represented well on the website. Putting this together was not that hard at all, it took me a little over an hour. (and while I have put basic furniture together before I am FAR from handy). The back part of the console is the only piece that is somewhat flimsy but this is an unbelievable value. I have not seen (and I shop a lot - in stores and online) a better piece for this price. I had some doubts it would arrive broken but I went ahead and ordered anyway because it was a perfect size for my living room. I am so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value if you don't mind the particle board
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2010

It looks great in our living room on our 55in TV. Has holes in the back panel for cable management. Overall useful and good looking but it's made of particle board so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an unfortunate broken product.
 from kentucky,  Jul 4, 2013

Unfortunately the product came broken ( which is the first time this has ever happened with Overstock) BUT customer service at Overstock was EXCELLENT. They made it very simple to return and my acct was credited immediately. I understand things like this happen and will in no way keep me from shopping on Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the console!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 24, 2011

If you buy this product, you won't be sorry. It was simple to put together. I did it alone in about an hour. And the results...a nice piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this console!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price...great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - The console looks as good in my TV room as it does in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Apr 24, 2016

Simple instructions, seems sturdy. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console for flat screen tv.
 Apr 13, 2016

This is such a great piece of furniture! It's heavy and very well made. It takes two people to assemble it, but it's not difficult. So happy with this console!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am a senior citizen.
 Mar 19, 2016

I purchased this console for my new t.v. . It took me a little while to put it together. The parts or shelves were not mark. But it is strong once you get it together. It is priced well . I think cause their are no doors on it. But it looks nice with my tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 14, 2016

Sleek, modern, and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Mar 14, 2016

For the price we paid, it isn't bad, but definitely low quality, and cheap looking. Also took a while to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BOTHER
 Mar 11, 2016

I wish I had listened to the warnings regarding this product. I am on week 3 of waiting to receive a replacement for my SECOND defective piece. The first piece was broken in half when I took it out of the box. I finally received the replacement in the mail only to find that half way through assembly a piece that was supposed to have 3 drill holes, in fact, had NONE! I called customer service and was asked if I inspected all of the pieces in the box. Silly me, I was under the assumption that QC would check and inspect every and all pieces BEFORE they were shipped to the consumer. To be fair, once it is finally all put together I think it will look nice. The aggravation, though, is not worth it. Buyer beware, but I guess the old saying is true....you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larry
 Feb 24, 2016

very good console for the price.nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 15, 2016

Not the highest quality product, but for this price I wasn't expecting it to be. It was easy to assemble by myself with a hand-held screwdriver. Looks nice. No dings or damage on any of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv
 Feb 10, 2016

loved it!! easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this for my Dad's "Man Room". It's sturdy, attractive and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser81819
 Jan 29, 2016

Have to agree with other reviews posted, very little care to packaging product. The unit had a gash on the top self, possibly from being dropped during shipping. It has a attractive design that works well with my decor. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Console
 Jan 27, 2016

I have had this for awhile. It is very durable and looks nice. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELAINE
 Jan 13, 2016

FOR THE MONEY THIS LOOKS GOOD AND WORKS GREAT. DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A HIGH END PEICE OF FURNITURE. FINE FOR THE RIGHT PLACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought