Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TV console
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Nov 29, 2010

I wanted a console that didn't compete with other furniture...more like an extension of the television. This product is perfect in that regard. It has a sleek style and is very sturdy. The reason I didn't rate it excellent was because one of the parts was broken. I noticed similar comments from other raters, so the packaging must not be adequate. But luckily my boyfriend is handy and has able to fix the part with glue and screws since it isn't a visible piece. Once put together I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

After reading all the other reviews, I thought for the price, it was worth the chance. Delivery was very quick (5 days as promised) and it took my son less than an hour to put together. There was a 'ding' on the edge of the top panel which I think happened through shipping...easily hidden with the marker that was included. Fits the 46" flat screen perfectly with plenty of room for the surround sound speakers, cable box and DVD player. So pleased with the appearance that I purchased the 'corner' piece which will allow me to get rid of the existing unit holding the receiver and cd player. Should look great once they're put side to side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly happy with TV stand.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

Mostly I am very happy with this TV stand. The reviews about the packing were correct. Basically they just throw the wood slats in a box and ship it. There was no padding and no protection. I had a big gash on the top of the TV stand. It sucked it had to be on the top, but luckily it was in the back. With the touch up marker and my TV you cannot see that anything happened to it. The TV stand is very heavy and good quality and it gives my room a very nice look. I have a 47" flat screen and it fit perfectly on this stand. The one thing I am disappointed in is the depth of the shelves. My DVR cable box does not fit and has to hang over the edge a little bit and it bugs. Overall you get what you pay for. For the price of this you get more than your monies worth as it is a lot nicer stand than I have seen for ***. I wanted to spend as little as possible. and for this price the TV stand does a great job for what it costs, it's a quality product and does not look cheap. It could be bigger and they could protect it when shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2013

I have been long looking for an entertainment center that was basic, well-priced and would fit well in my living room. This console is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and the color and style are represented well on the website. Putting this together was not that hard at all, it took me a little over an hour. (and while I have put basic furniture together before I am FAR from handy). The back part of the console is the only piece that is somewhat flimsy but this is an unbelievable value. I have not seen (and I shop a lot - in stores and online) a better piece for this price. I had some doubts it would arrive broken but I went ahead and ordered anyway because it was a perfect size for my living room. I am so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an unfortunate broken product.
 from kentucky,  Jul 4, 2013

Unfortunately the product came broken ( which is the first time this has ever happened with Overstock) BUT customer service at Overstock was EXCELLENT. They made it very simple to return and my acct was credited immediately. I understand things like this happen and will in no way keep me from shopping on Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value if you don't mind the particle board
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2010

It looks great in our living room on our 55in TV. Has holes in the back panel for cable management. Overall useful and good looking but it's made of particle board so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the console!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 24, 2011

If you buy this product, you won't be sorry. It was simple to put together. I did it alone in about an hour. And the results...a nice piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this console!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price...great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - The console looks as good in my TV room as it does in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not know exactly what to expect when ordering this unit due to the low price. But the reviews were good, so I went for it. I'm so glad that I did. It arrived very timely and packaged very well. The directions are clear and SO easy I was able to do it myself in less than an hour. The result is awesome. It is so pretty you would never know it was this inexpensive, or that I put it together myself! I highly recommend this if you want a great looking stand and you are on a budget (or NOT). It's beautiful, and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sooo easy to put together - I am not very handy and it took me less than an hour! It is sturdy and beautiful and I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treborfree
 Jan 20, 2015

Great product. When I opened the box I was overwhelmed at all the pieces. Having done this kind of assembly before, I learned to read the instructions thoroughly a couple of times. I started assembling it and I was done in 45 minutes. It is beautiful, sturdy and strong enought to hold my 40" Plama TV. Than you for providing such a well engineered product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 3, 2015

Nice piece of furniture , looks great with my television

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2014

This TV stand is exactly what I wanted for our family room. It's stylish in an understated way, well made and a steal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV colsole
 from Phoenix,  Dec 6, 2014

Kind of entertaining to assemble this console. Make sure the instructions are read completely before you begin the assembly. Attractive once it is assembled. Looks pretty good and serves its purpose just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item good, but shipping issues.
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

Product looks good and the price was right. Easy to assemble once I had all parts. Shipping took longer than expected (1 1/2 weeks) and was missing a part when it arrived. The missing part took 15 days to get here. Would not recommend due to shipping problems. I was told this item ships from Canada which delays everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this stand and 2 other black side tables and being black they all match perfectly. I am really happy with this stand. Was relatively easy to put together (did it myself) and it looks sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job & looks great
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Arrived undamaged and with all pieces accounted for. Pretty easy assembly and looks great. Nothing fancy but does the job it's intended for while looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective results
 from Miam, Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

We used this as a base for our 55" TV and it worked extremely well. The design is contemporary and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful console
 from Houston. tx,  Jul 4, 2014

I've search the whole internet for the right console for my bedroom and at a good price and finally find it on overstock. Fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a great console for the price. It looks much more expensive that it is. It took a little bit of time to assemble, but it was worth it. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from chicago,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice looking unit.. easy instructions I had it together in about 1 hours by myself and I am a 62 year old grandmother , very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought