Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 23, 2015

easy to put together - simple but classy looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came broken At first. Had to wait for a replacement t.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 7, 2015

The stand is great and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 Apr 4, 2015

Very bad quality and unstable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would have given this product 5 stars except for the fact that the stabilizer bar came in pieces. It had to have been packed that way or else other parts of the console would have been damaged. I was able to repair it on my own, so no loss other than a little time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 20, 2015

Easy to put together .I did not need my husband help .Put together myself .Look good .So happy I got this T V stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 17, 2015

Great price, came fast and easy to assemble. Really looks nice w other black equipment. Luckily ours came with essentially no damage so we didn't need the included marker. Overall great value and really looks nicer than other more expensive models

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Mar 10, 2015

We ordered this for our 60 inch tv. It was pretty easy to assemble and looks nice in our living room. It is sturdy and we would recommend it. It's not fancy, but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. However, cheap pressed wood stabilizer broke too easily. Works good for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not know exactly what to expect when ordering this unit due to the low price. But the reviews were good, so I went for it. I'm so glad that I did. It arrived very timely and packaged very well. The directions are clear and SO easy I was able to do it myself in less than an hour. The result is awesome. It is so pretty you would never know it was this inexpensive, or that I put it together myself! I highly recommend this if you want a great looking stand and you are on a budget (or NOT). It's beautiful, and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sooo easy to put together - I am not very handy and it took me less than an hour! It is sturdy and beautiful and I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treborfree
 Jan 20, 2015

Great product. When I opened the box I was overwhelmed at all the pieces. Having done this kind of assembly before, I learned to read the instructions thoroughly a couple of times. I started assembling it and I was done in 45 minutes. It is beautiful, sturdy and strong enought to hold my 40" Plama TV. Than you for providing such a well engineered product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 3, 2015

Nice piece of furniture , looks great with my television

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2014

This TV stand is exactly what I wanted for our family room. It's stylish in an understated way, well made and a steal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV colsole
 from Phoenix,  Dec 6, 2014

Kind of entertaining to assemble this console. Make sure the instructions are read completely before you begin the assembly. Attractive once it is assembled. Looks pretty good and serves its purpose just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item good, but shipping issues.
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

Product looks good and the price was right. Easy to assemble once I had all parts. Shipping took longer than expected (1 1/2 weeks) and was missing a part when it arrived. The missing part took 15 days to get here. Would not recommend due to shipping problems. I was told this item ships from Canada which delays everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this stand and 2 other black side tables and being black they all match perfectly. I am really happy with this stand. Was relatively easy to put together (did it myself) and it looks sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job & looks great
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Arrived undamaged and with all pieces accounted for. Pretty easy assembly and looks great. Nothing fancy but does the job it's intended for while looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective results
 from Miam, Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

We used this as a base for our 55" TV and it worked extremely well. The design is contemporary and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful console
 from Houston. tx,  Jul 4, 2014

I've search the whole internet for the right console for my bedroom and at a good price and finally find it on overstock. Fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought