Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 27, 2016

The console is sturdy, easy to put together and looks great with my 42" TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive.
 Jul 23, 2016

I really like the look of this. As others have commented it looks more expensive than what it cost. The price was good and then I had a 12% coupon.the construction used cams and dowels which lessened danger of screws splitting wood .the reason for 4 stars is it had a broken piece . I have seen complaints like that back to 2010 so it seems to be recurring and usually the same stabilizer pieces. They said occurs less than one percent and they send out the piece but I had to cancel a party while I waiting for replacement. This should be addressed in packing.otherwise very good for the price. Customer service also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tc
 Jul 19, 2016

This was easy to put together and quality is what I expected. I forgot having furniture without legs is wobbly on carpet especially with a large tv on it. Also from experience, this type of furniture does not withstand moving well. However, it met my expectations and need at the time of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Wood Came Broken
 Jul 12, 2016

Unfortunately, this product came with a piece broken. While the product was broken, customer service was very helpful and I was able to get refunded. I do not recommend buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Basic
 Jun 10, 2016

Put together easily. Sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 May 21, 2016

One part was broken o called custom service and part wad delivery in a few day. The piece looks wonderful on my fam room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Apr 24, 2016

Simple instructions, seems sturdy. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console for flat screen tv.
 Apr 13, 2016

This is such a great piece of furniture! It's heavy and very well made. It takes two people to assemble it, but it's not difficult. So happy with this console!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am a senior citizen.
 Mar 19, 2016

I purchased this console for my new t.v. . It took me a little while to put it together. The parts or shelves were not mark. But it is strong once you get it together. It is priced well . I think cause their are no doors on it. But it looks nice with my tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 14, 2016

Sleek, modern, and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Mar 14, 2016

For the price we paid, it isn't bad, but definitely low quality, and cheap looking. Also took a while to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BOTHER
 Mar 11, 2016

I wish I had listened to the warnings regarding this product. I am on week 3 of waiting to receive a replacement for my SECOND defective piece. The first piece was broken in half when I took it out of the box. I finally received the replacement in the mail only to find that half way through assembly a piece that was supposed to have 3 drill holes, in fact, had NONE! I called customer service and was asked if I inspected all of the pieces in the box. Silly me, I was under the assumption that QC would check and inspect every and all pieces BEFORE they were shipped to the consumer. To be fair, once it is finally all put together I think it will look nice. The aggravation, though, is not worth it. Buyer beware, but I guess the old saying is true....you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larry
 Feb 24, 2016

very good console for the price.nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 15, 2016

Not the highest quality product, but for this price I wasn't expecting it to be. It was easy to assemble by myself with a hand-held screwdriver. Looks nice. No dings or damage on any of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv
 Feb 10, 2016

loved it!! easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this for my Dad's "Man Room". It's sturdy, attractive and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser81819
 Jan 29, 2016

Have to agree with other reviews posted, very little care to packaging product. The unit had a gash on the top self, possibly from being dropped during shipping. It has a attractive design that works well with my decor. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Console
 Jan 27, 2016

I have had this for awhile. It is very durable and looks nice. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELAINE
 Jan 13, 2016

FOR THE MONEY THIS LOOKS GOOD AND WORKS GREAT. DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A HIGH END PEICE OF FURNITURE. FINE FOR THE RIGHT PLACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klysdale
 Dec 28, 2015

This was easy to assemble, very sturdy, and modern looking. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought