Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Aug 31, 2011

Just received the stools and they are just what I have been looking for. Arrived in 3 days, packaging was good and of course what a treat not having to put them together. The quality is excellent and they look perfect against my island, they rise up about 3-4 inches above the counter top and look so slick, expensive and contempary. Great purchase!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 4, 2011

These stools are great. Exactly what we were looking for. After searching fir the right stool for months, I read the reviews for these stools and am completely happy with this purchase. They come quickly and assembled and ready to use! Modern and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, great looking stools and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2011

I am very pleased with these counter stools as they are of high quality and very sturdy! They look great in my modern dining room and are quite comfortable. As mentioned by other reviewers, the footrest is a little low, but I am 5'4" and can still rest my feet on them. I highly recommend these counter stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and service
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2011

Arrived fast in great condition. It fits perfectly as description was excellent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2011

I really like those chairs. They look really nice in my contemporary kitchen. They are well made. The only reason why I am giving this product four starts instead of five is because those chairs were a little demagaed when they arrived. The delivery was really fast. I ordered them on Sunday afternoon and they arrived on Tuesday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Antonio,  Jan 11, 2011

Chairs came in within 3 days and look great. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 11, 2010

I initially bought these stools a couple of months back and I loved them so much that I recently purchased another set. Do not let the picture fool you, these stool are sturdy and very well put together. The structure of the stools reminds me of one of the "actor chairs" you find on a movie set. The stools have ample room for anyone to sit comfortably on and the chair back offers great support. The steel legs make it extremely easy for the stools to blend in with the rest of the furniture/appliances in your kitchen area. This is a very high-quality product and I strongly recommend it to potential buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet stylish bar stools
 Sep 23, 2010

Let me say, you do not have a whole lot choices when it comes to barstools. You either get some very generic stools, or a set that simply just looks like it is trying to hard. Well, that is what is so great about this set of counter bar stools. They are not pretentious at all. They look, in fact they are kind of contemporary, which is what makes these two modern bar stools stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Functional
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jul 17, 2010

I bought these counterstools together with the matching dining chairs to coordinate in our kitchen. The bonded leather is easy to clean and the simple, streamlined detailing make the presentation modern and not fussy. The have a very modern edge but are not over the top. What's great is that they are comfortable to sit in and provide a lot of room to sit on; firm but not stiff. They do have stitching detail so may not be to everyone's taste. Only drawback is that the foot rest bar is a bit too low. I am 5'7" and my feet just rest on it barely, which is the only reason I don't give the chairs 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple bar stools
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 13, 2010

These bar stools are simple and yet they have a modern style that I really like. I put them in front of the pass-through bar between my kitchen and dining room. They work as breakfast bar stools for the kids every morning, and my husband sits there in the evenings while I prepare dinner. The leather is nice and easy to keep clean, and the padding on the chair is just enough to make them comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

We love these bar stools. They are sturdy, stylish, and well-made. They are the perfect size for us and pretty comfortable as they have some padding under the leather. The wide stitching is a tan color and looks great. We had a tear in one of our chairs when it arrived, but Overstock was wonderful about resolving the issue, and shipped out a replacement chair very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Aug 14, 2009

For the price, these are wonderful. They shipped already assembled and shipped quickly. There is a bit of stitching around the edges that I didn't see in the photos, but it is neutral and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 from Moseley, Va,  May 12, 2009

This was the best buy and the fastest thing I have received yet! And I shop online frequently!! The stools were packed wonderfully! Very Attractive I cannot say enough of how pleased I am with the whole transaction!!! Wish I could use more! My kitchen is on the tuscan theme of things, and this was a great addition to my island! Thank you to everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2008

One of the chairs arrived damaged but was quickly replaced. They're very sleek, great additions to a modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COUNTER STOOL
 from WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS,  Apr 16, 2008

THE STOOLS ARRIVED FULLY ASSEMBLED. I LOVE THEM!!!! THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR THE SMALL SPACE I AM USING THEM FOR. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THE QUALITY AND SIMPLE LINES OF THE STOOLS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter-height stools for an excellent price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 17, 2008

These counter stools are exactly as described - comfortable, stylish, and they come already assembled! I really appreciated the good reviews when purchasing so I wanted to add ours to the list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bar stools
 from Southern CA,  Jan 5, 2008

Other than the carrier giving me the wrong information for when the bar stools would arrive, I would give it a 5 star. Excellent value for the leather stools. Sleek looking and very comfortable. No assembly required which was the best part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Black Leather
 Oct 24, 2007

The chairs look great and were the perfect height! Arrived in mint condition, and the chairs have been easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought