Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 15, 2016

Once finished, the headboard looks awesome, though putting it together was like putting a puzzle together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 11, 2016

Difficult to assemble and mine swayed in the middle. I tossed it after just a year because it was sloped in the middle. Looks Cheap and too big for your average size bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beds are average
 Feb 26, 2016

The construction is just average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 25, 2016

I couldn't wait to get rid of our side tables. This headboard gives us all the space of a side table with out taking the space a side table would!! I love love love both of my purchases!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase headboard
 Feb 17, 2016

Very sturdy very please with the locks not hard at all to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value fairly easy to assemble
 Jan 15, 2016

Shipping was a nightmare. Disappeared for about 10 days and no one could help locate it; once it finally got to my delivery hub at UPS, on the delivery date UPS lied and said I wasn't home, so that was another wasted day. I like the headboard, but when I need furniture in the future I will shop locally and just have it delivered. Delays, fraudulent UPS scans, and wasted time made this a bad decision. Hope it goes better for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Headboard
 Dec 23, 2015

This is great furniture for a kids room. Too bad the shelving isn't deeper. I you use a base, the lower shelves are almost useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard
 Dec 4, 2015

this was easy to put together and seems very sturdy. We are happy with the quality and will be buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Nov 17, 2015

OK quality for what I bought it for, but not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindi
 Nov 13, 2015

My son loves this bed! Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for storage.
 Oct 27, 2015

I got this for my Mother she needed more storage space. It was a bear to get together. Once it was together it looks good and she ( my Mother) like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 Oct 21, 2015

This bookcase headboard was relatively easy to put together, and it looks great. We actually left the back off so the color of the wall showed through, and even with the back off, it's still quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, and easy to assemble
 Oct 13, 2015

It looks like it's supposed to and was easy enough for me to assemble by myself. My son is very happy with it. Came quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Oct 10, 2015

Cheaply made but nice for an inexpensive hardboard with shelves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finishing touch
 Sep 30, 2015

I bought this headboard to accompany the 12 drawer Captain's Platform Storage bed. It's nice and solid with lots of places to put my son's treasures. A bit challenging to put together, but turned out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy for organizing
 Sep 21, 2015

Works well as headboard - lots storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Sep 13, 2015

This unit was purchased to go with the Captain's Platform Storage bed. It went together okay. My issue with it is there is no way to attach it to the bed. I guess it's supposed to freestand at the head of the bed. POOR DESIGN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST BUY!!
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a must buy to accompany the captains bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Jun 9, 2015

I didn't give this a 5th star because the backboard has a seam across the middle. Other than that it looks great and was easy to put together. The instructions were detailed and the holes aligned perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the budget
 May 26, 2015

Not a great piece but assembled quickly and serves purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought