Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 1, 2011

We love this stand, it fits perfectly in our living room. We have a 47" Vizio TV which fits perfect on it. After reading the other reviews I made sure that when we where putting it together to be extra careful not to scratch it, we didn't. It was fairly simple to put together, about 30-45 min. I do recommend having a second person helping just to interpretor the directions and help hold pieces and flip the stand when needed. The only thing is that the black is not on both sides so if it is not all the way in the corner you can see the particle board back (a little tacky) and the corner shelfs are very small and awkward. Overall I think it looks great and the price was so low compared to other sites with similar products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I had bought the Broadway Black Plasma/TV Console for our 46" flat and put the cable box & dvd player in that one. Loved the look and then found this piece on O so I purchased to accent the corner where the remaining equipment ( receiver, cd player, along with pictures and knick knacks) were held. (That piece of furniture was over 30 years old so I treated myself and am very happy I did). Put 'side to side', the two pieces completely change the look of our living room. Again, very easy to put together, (took my son less than an hour) and only one nick on the far corner; which again, I believe came thru delivery. I understand that this was shipped from Canada but the box when received was ripped 1/2 way open and dented in more places than I can count. However, still very very pleased for what it cost and the appearance. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish
 from Berlin, MD,  Aug 3, 2010

This piece looks fantastic, if you do not use it. It comes with a black touch up marker, and you will need it. Just through careful assembly we had several chips and dings. The finish damages very easily. So if you need to change a wire in the back or move something, you have to be super careful not to brush up against the piece. Other than that it is heavy, sturdy, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 28, 2010

Very sturdy, very good looking. Big enough for an older console TV. Easy enough to assemble, with a few user errors that were easily fixed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 26, 2016

Love it, love it, love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprised and impressed!
 May 25, 2016

I was hesitant to purchase something like this online in fears of it being cheap and not like the pictures. However I was very happy with the finished product! The directions were not super clear and the pieces were not labeled, but we were able to figure out just by looking at the pictures. The finished product is great, sturdy and fit perfectly in our living room. We have a 55" curved flat screen and it fit perfectly as well. I recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Apr 23, 2016

Not flimsy at all. Looks good. I didn't want a glass stand because it shows every speck of dust. I'm very happy with this. I have a 55 in on it but could easily put a new 65 inch on it since the,newer TVs don't have wasted trim . I'd buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Television room
 Feb 8, 2016

love this corner unit...hides all the wires and looks great. I bit of a challenge to put together but worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Dec 20, 2015

I purchased this for a guest bedroom to get the TV off of a dresser. I didn't want to spend much for a room that is barely used and was pleasantly surprised at the look of it and how easy it was to construct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant corner console
 Aug 18, 2015

Love this console. Very spacious. Looked great in my room. Very good build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Feb 25, 2015

The directions were a little unclear and it was difficult to picture how to finished product was going to come together, so I had to take it apart a few times after putting pieces on backwards, but I got there! I love the way it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand is OK
 Feb 3, 2015

It's ok . I brought it for my grandsons TV and video gaming system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2014

This was super easy to assemble with simple instructions and all parts included in the package. We have a 50" LCD television on it and it fits perfectly. The corner console is very solid and looks much more expensive than what we paid for it. I would highly recommend buying this item if you are in the market for a corner console for a larger screen TV. The shipping was great and it arrived several days earlier than the original estimated arrival date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from taunton,Ma.,  Oct 10, 2013

Easily put together and good and solid. looks of unit is ok just functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 25, 2013

The looks of this stand fits right into my home. It was easy to put together. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a corner tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece of furniture
 from Murphy, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

above say's it all ------------------------------------------------------------------

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements Our Living Room!
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

I love it!! The picture on the website was accurate. This console looks great in our living room. The storage space is versatile -- we were planning on filling it with DVDs, but instead we're displaying medium sized knick-knicks in the storage compartments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from East Hartford, CT,  Mar 15, 2012

As a female, I had a difficult time carrying this upstairs to my condo but I got the assistance of a neighbor to help me carry it up. I was able to completely assemble it by myself though. I had all the necessary tools on hand and it only took a couple of hours. It comes with a little black pen to fix scratches. I assembled it on top of the cardboard box it was shipped in since I have tile floors. So far, I have no scratches but I was really careful. It fits my 42" flat screen just fine as well as my BluRay player which is quite wide. I am happy with this product. Good value for the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from ma,  Mar 15, 2012

directions were somewhat vague and the peices are not labeled. Had to take apart and put back together a few times. Once you have it together it is very nice, holds my 47 inch tv very well along with all the componants. I would recommend this, but have another person with you when y ou put it together. I did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Was looking at this same product on ****, cost was ***, Found this one on overstock and couldn't be happier, only paid *** and free shipping. Dennis

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought