Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 1, 2011

We love this stand, it fits perfectly in our living room. We have a 47" Vizio TV which fits perfect on it. After reading the other reviews I made sure that when we where putting it together to be extra careful not to scratch it, we didn't. It was fairly simple to put together, about 30-45 min. I do recommend having a second person helping just to interpretor the directions and help hold pieces and flip the stand when needed. The only thing is that the black is not on both sides so if it is not all the way in the corner you can see the particle board back (a little tacky) and the corner shelfs are very small and awkward. Overall I think it looks great and the price was so low compared to other sites with similar products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture
 from New York, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

I had bought the Broadway Black Plasma/TV Console for our 46" flat and put the cable box & dvd player in that one. Loved the look and then found this piece on O so I purchased to accent the corner where the remaining equipment ( receiver, cd player, along with pictures and knick knacks) were held. (That piece of furniture was over 30 years old so I treated myself and am very happy I did). Put 'side to side', the two pieces completely change the look of our living room. Again, very easy to put together, (took my son less than an hour) and only one nick on the far corner; which again, I believe came thru delivery. I understand that this was shipped from Canada but the box when received was ripped 1/2 way open and dented in more places than I can count. However, still very very pleased for what it cost and the appearance. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor finish
 from Berlin, MD,  Aug 3, 2010

This piece looks fantastic, if you do not use it. It comes with a black touch up marker, and you will need it. Just through careful assembly we had several chips and dings. The finish damages very easily. So if you need to change a wire in the back or move something, you have to be super careful not to brush up against the piece. Other than that it is heavy, sturdy, and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jul 28, 2010

Very sturdy, very good looking. Big enough for an older console TV. Easy enough to assemble, with a few user errors that were easily fixed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this console. Very spacious. Looked great in my room. Very good build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Feb 25, 2015

The directions were a little unclear and it was difficult to picture how to finished product was going to come together, so I had to take it apart a few times after putting pieces on backwards, but I got there! I love the way it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand is OK
 Feb 3, 2015

It's ok . I brought it for my grandsons TV and video gaming system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 2, 2014

This was super easy to assemble with simple instructions and all parts included in the package. We have a 50" LCD television on it and it fits perfectly. The corner console is very solid and looks much more expensive than what we paid for it. I would highly recommend buying this item if you are in the market for a corner console for a larger screen TV. The shipping was great and it arrived several days earlier than the original estimated arrival date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from taunton,Ma.,  Oct 10, 2013

Easily put together and good and solid. looks of unit is ok just functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Connecticut,  Sep 25, 2013

The looks of this stand fits right into my home. It was easy to put together. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a corner tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece of furniture
 from Murphy, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

above say's it all ------------------------------------------------------------------

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements Our Living Room!
 from Concord, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

I love it!! The picture on the website was accurate. This console looks great in our living room. The storage space is versatile -- we were planning on filling it with DVDs, but instead we're displaying medium sized knick-knicks in the storage compartments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from East Hartford, CT,  Mar 15, 2012

As a female, I had a difficult time carrying this upstairs to my condo but I got the assistance of a neighbor to help me carry it up. I was able to completely assemble it by myself though. I had all the necessary tools on hand and it only took a couple of hours. It comes with a little black pen to fix scratches. I assembled it on top of the cardboard box it was shipped in since I have tile floors. So far, I have no scratches but I was really careful. It fits my 42" flat screen just fine as well as my BluRay player which is quite wide. I am happy with this product. Good value for the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from ma,  Mar 15, 2012

directions were somewhat vague and the peices are not labeled. Had to take apart and put back together a few times. Once you have it together it is very nice, holds my 47 inch tv very well along with all the componants. I would recommend this, but have another person with you when y ou put it together. I did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Was looking at this same product on ****, cost was ***, Found this one on overstock and couldn't be happier, only paid *** and free shipping. Dennis

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Corner Console
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Good for the price and it fits our 32' TV and lots of cords very well. The color is beautiful and looks modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 13, 2011

I had a bit of trouble putting this togther, but it looks great & is the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought