Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rack!
 from Columbus,,  Aug 6, 2013

I love the way this floating TV stand looks in my living room. Considering all the manual work required for assembly, this was not hard to install at all. Before you begin assembly I would recommend a small Phillips screwdriver (5 inch or less), but other than that it's all pretty straight forward. Would get again if I had to move to a new apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 31, 2014

For $***, this is great. By no means is it a high end piece of furniture, but it adds a modern look and is very functional. I hired handymen to build / mount it to my wall and they were done within an hour. Looks great, and saves lots of floor space. Only downfall is that you can see through to the back -- mounting strip / wires -- but it is an easy fix if you add picture frames, books etc to cover the open space. Really happy with this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit full size receiver!
 from Draper, UT,  Mar 5, 2014

This works for us except be aware that it does not fit a full size receiver! It was our over sight to not careful review picture #5 but the main picture shows a full size receiver. The opening height is only 6" and our receiver is slightly over 7"! They should have made this opening at least 7". Otherwise it seems like a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2014

I was easy to assemble though it is extremely heavy! I managed to assemble and install it on my own (40 something female!) but I wouldn't recommend it. A second set of hands when hanging it on the brackets would have been SOOOOO nice! Try to get all the cords assembled and attached through the back before you hang it. I had a heck of a time once it was on the wall. It looks amazing, has tons of DVD storage and hides all the cords! We love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Messy
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2013

We ordered a smaller version of this floating TV stand & loved it so much we decided to order this version for our big TV... our only disappointment is that the electronic shelves on this piece don't have a black backing like the smaller unit... this makes it look really messy as you can see all the wires and also the hanging hardware. Now we are trying to figure out what we can have made to fill that open space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 19, 2014

Absolutely love!!!!! I love having my tv off the floor (no tv stand on the floor). The spaces for my receiver and dvd player are perfect. The back hides cords. I've gotten complimented by everyone that comes to my house by the look of this tv stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Sturdy
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 15, 2014

This piece was purchased to go above a TV. I needed something sturdy and I like the track system it hangs on. (Having studs to anchor it in are important for this piece.) As sturdy as it is, I couldn't imagine putting a TV on top of it as advertised unless it was small and lightweight. Because I hung the piece up high, I had to paint it underneath. It's not solid black. Some of the shelves underneath are a light maple veneer color. I wish the design of the piece was more modern, it really isn't - more like circa 70's. Overall, I am satisfied with the piece for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for the price
 from Greensboro GA,  Jun 13, 2014

Really needed a floating shelf for underneath a mounted tv, and this fit the bill. Not too difficult to assemble. Still haven't mounted it, so can't give n opinion on that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 23, 2014

Easy to assemble and install, took an hour start to finish. Love that I have my floor space back!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, terrific buy!
 from Houston, tX,  Mar 4, 2014

Provides great storage for my devices etc and frees up floor space. Very solid piece of furniture. Mine hangs below a wall mounted 55" TV and its huge but practical. Lots of ways to use the shelve spaces creatively to accent a sitting area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect TV stand for casual look
 from SC,  Dec 23, 2013

You need two people to hang this on The wall. Looks great and fits the cable box directly under the top shelf. I wish I bought two.... Want another one for the basement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and exactly what I wanted
 from charlestown, ma,  Sep 26, 2013

Tv stand looks great. Is functional and has a lot of storage. Is exactly what I wanted. Love that it is off the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and sleek
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a very nice piece, it is well constructed. Pros: - clean lines - goes with everything - well organized and accessible from the back once it is on the wall (this is well done) Cons: - top shelf you see the color of the wall - fixed this problem with $1 can of black spray paint, it looks awesome

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand
 from New Port Richey Fl,  Sep 25, 2013

Nice strong sturdy stand. Easy to put together, screw holes line up. A few things could be better though. where the electronics go you can see through to the wall (no back board), and you can see the wall bracket that holds the unit to the wall. That can be improved very easily by adding a backboard. I do like the unit very well, it gets everything off the floor and you can run your vacuum under it instead of having to move it every time. I recommend this TV stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top