Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strong
 Aug 9, 2015

A great place to hang my coats. I have baskets on top to keep things organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving shopping on line
 May 13, 2015

It's very sturdy and made very well. I believe it will last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Jan 15, 2015

It looks great in the family room and has made life much easier! The assembly was a little bit challenging. The illustrations could have been more detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for a fair price!
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2014

Just know its not solid wood but its not priced like it either. Its particle board with a plastic laminated outer covering that looks great. Went together fast with a hammer and Phillips screw driver. You're not going to do chin ups on this thing but its plenty sturdy for a shelf and looks great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lana2163
 from new jersey,  Dec 21, 2013

shelf is good addition to a house. fits perfectly in a foe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Hanger
 Jun 6, 2016

The quality is very good and the way you hang it on the wall is very secure. It came quick and just as described. It fits the woven bins I bought perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for the hall
 Jun 1, 2016

pretty solid, looks nice than just a plain table, gives the hall a different kind of look, but a nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 16, 2016

absolutely love it! Looks wonderful on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mnjohnie
 Dec 15, 2015

Excellent quality love the desig very sturdy and fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is very sturdy it was easy to assemble and is easily able to hold our large coats (adults only). We had to buy some wood screws that were long enough 3 1/2" but it was worth it. The product looks very good in our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a slight blemish on the wood but a color pen was included in the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought