Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 24, 2007

This whole set is junk. I've had it since February, and now see the veneer peeling from the MDF, so it prompted me to come back here to write a review. The whole set is child sized it seems, and while I read the measurements when purchasing, it seems so much smaller in person. Collects dust like a magnet. You get what you pay for I guess. I can't wait to throw this stuff away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so bad
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2008

This nightstand is a lot easier to put together than the matching dresser, and it looks really nice, and I suppose for what it cost it's not such a bad deal but the drawers are made of paper thin particle board and look like if you pull on them really hard, they'd fall apart. I'd recommend this before the broadway black dresser, which was a nightmare to put together and seriously looks like it's going to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Gresham, OR,  Mar 31, 2010

The instructions were easy to follow- and assembly didn't take too long. Took a little over an hour with the first nightstand, but the 2nd went quicker as I didn't have to follow the instructions step by step... they look great next to our bed... one complaint (which is my own fault) is that it's a bit shorter than I thought bases on the picture. I didn't take into account that our bed is really tall... so I should have measured and then bought the style with the shelf on top for more height. The stands still look great and are very sturdy- the inside of the drawers are made with cheap soft wood, so one started to split when I put it together--- I wouldn't recommend putting anything too heavy in the drawers- but for the price they were perfect! Fast delivery and no missing parts or damage. I would recommend... just make sure you measure your bed height first!!!! lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Nightstand
 Mar 25, 2010

The nightstand was fairly easy to put together and looks ok. However it is much shorter than it looks. Be sure and measure your bed and check the measurements of the nightstand. The bed we have it next to is higher and it makes the nightstand look very small. Most beds these days sit up higher, so make sure you have a platform bed like they display it with. It definitely works best in a kids room with smaller furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It works fine for the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job
 May 21, 2015

This nightstand does it's job and was pretty easy to assemble. (I also have the matching dresser that was a nightmare to put together and took 6+hours so having that practice probably helped) The drawers slide smoothly, but the nightstand is pretty short. I probably should have looked at the dimensions more carefully, but it's not even the same height as my bed and I have a low profile box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 9, 2015

Very sturdy, easy to put together, looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Apr 11, 2015

Easy to assemble, nice finish, perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstands
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

The nightside is sturdy and inexpensive. The only issue is assembly is somewhat complicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price, this was a fair deal, however it took a long time and a lot of skill (not mine) to assemble. I later found a comparable pre assembled night stand for $20 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice little nightstand that holds quite a bit. Assembly was fairly easy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 3, 2014

This was a great buy for us. We saw many similar at retail stores that were much more expensive or of poor quality. This is a nice nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for where I used it
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

Needed smal bedside cabinet with drawers for guest room. Easy to assemble, measurements worked great. Drawers work easily & hold all it needs to hold for function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, stylish and multi-functional
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought this nightstand to serve as a printer stand instead of as a nightstand. The reason is because it is lower to the ground and has two drawers thus providing a lower profile and functionality as well. It's classic black which goes well with some of the other pieces in my office and its brushed stell handles add a nice decorative touch. The drawers are deep and wide so there's plenty of storage space. I use it for printing paper and other office supplies which are not necessary to be exposed all the time. I like this nightstand, may get another and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased as punch
 from Georgia,  Apr 26, 2014

Although this product had to be assembled, I was able to put it together with great ease. The finished product is sleek and has an elegance about it that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black two drawer
 from Bronx ny,  Apr 9, 2014

I like to order on your company because the merchandise are in a good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Night Stand
 from Boston MA,  Jun 27, 2013

I have had these night stands for about 9 months now. I have poor vision and was a bot concerned about having to assemble them but the instructions were easy and I did it over the course of a couple of hours. They are holding up very well and I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Night Stand
 from AL,  Apr 9, 2013

It's made of a very cheap material. For what I need the night stand it may last a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood & beautiful finish!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 4, 2013

This nightstand was very easy to put together with the instructions that were included. I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I did think that the nightstand was going to be a bit taller, but that's my fault for not looking at the dimensions before I ordered it. Even though it isn't as tall as I had imagined, I still love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate, bought in black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Feb 12, 2013

This is not the highest quality nightstand but it does do what is required. It took some time to put it together but that was not a negative. For the price it is a bargain. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality but it is workable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought