Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 24, 2007

This whole set is junk. I've had it since February, and now see the veneer peeling from the MDF, so it prompted me to come back here to write a review. The whole set is child sized it seems, and while I read the measurements when purchasing, it seems so much smaller in person. Collects dust like a magnet. You get what you pay for I guess. I can't wait to throw this stuff away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so bad
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2008

This nightstand is a lot easier to put together than the matching dresser, and it looks really nice, and I suppose for what it cost it's not such a bad deal but the drawers are made of paper thin particle board and look like if you pull on them really hard, they'd fall apart. I'd recommend this before the broadway black dresser, which was a nightmare to put together and seriously looks like it's going to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Gresham, OR,  Mar 31, 2010

The instructions were easy to follow- and assembly didn't take too long. Took a little over an hour with the first nightstand, but the 2nd went quicker as I didn't have to follow the instructions step by step... they look great next to our bed... one complaint (which is my own fault) is that it's a bit shorter than I thought bases on the picture. I didn't take into account that our bed is really tall... so I should have measured and then bought the style with the shelf on top for more height. The stands still look great and are very sturdy- the inside of the drawers are made with cheap soft wood, so one started to split when I put it together--- I wouldn't recommend putting anything too heavy in the drawers- but for the price they were perfect! Fast delivery and no missing parts or damage. I would recommend... just make sure you measure your bed height first!!!! lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Nightstand
 Mar 25, 2010

The nightstand was fairly easy to put together and looks ok. However it is much shorter than it looks. Be sure and measure your bed and check the measurements of the nightstand. The bed we have it next to is higher and it makes the nightstand look very small. Most beds these days sit up higher, so make sure you have a platform bed like they display it with. It definitely works best in a kids room with smaller furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, attractive, and fits in perfectly.
 Oct 3, 2015

This little nightstand is very chic looking and adds a smart touch to my daughter's bedroom. The drawers roll out super-smoothly, the hardware is pretty and polished, and the height is perfect next to her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jul 25, 2015

Still holding up strong and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lm
 May 26, 2015

it looks ok, i don't love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 12, 2016

Bought two of these a few years ago to match the Broadway six drawer dresser and except for some minor scratches from a lamp base - still looks almost new. Didn't write a review back then but it deserves one now due to its durability through several children and several room changes and re-purposing. Would definitely buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 4, 2016

Needed something simple for a guest room and this fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 Dec 31, 2015

This is the first time that we got end tables to give character to out bedroom and It's perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to shaby
 Dec 2, 2015

So ive had this drawer set for a year now and no chips in the paint or drawer falling out! The only bad thing i would say is if you dont wipe it down often it will look dirty quick !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Black 2-drawer Nightstand
 Nov 18, 2015

Assembly required and patience. I like the finished product. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long-lasting or particularly well-made
 May 21, 2015

It works fine for the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job
 May 21, 2015

This nightstand does it's job and was pretty easy to assemble. (I also have the matching dresser that was a nightmare to put together and took 6+hours so having that practice probably helped) The drawers slide smoothly, but the nightstand is pretty short. I probably should have looked at the dimensions more carefully, but it's not even the same height as my bed and I have a low profile box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 9, 2015

Very sturdy, easy to put together, looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Apr 11, 2015

Easy to assemble, nice finish, perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstands
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

The nightside is sturdy and inexpensive. The only issue is assembly is somewhat complicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described but difficult to assemble
 Jan 8, 2015

For the price, this was a fair deal, however it took a long time and a lot of skill (not mine) to assemble. I later found a comparable pre assembled night stand for $20 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little addition to the bedroom
 Dec 27, 2014

Nice little nightstand that holds quite a bit. Assembly was fairly easy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 3, 2014

This was a great buy for us. We saw many similar at retail stores that were much more expensive or of poor quality. This is a nice nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought